突出的房子俯瞰该河谷Altos del玛丽亚-只是减少25%的!

物业详情

物业ID
5367
状态
待售
位置
Altos del Maria
物业类型
促销价
$ 495,000
保养
$ 80
建成年份
2007
建筑面积
450 m2
总面积
3661.27 m2
卧室
3
浴室
2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Oct 4, 2021
已更新
Oct 5, 2021
观看次数
2,440

物业描述

一个突出的房子在Altos del Mar了一个出售的! 建立一个第一个房子在封闭的社区,主人有选择最好的手。 他们选了一个总理的网站有一个美丽的山谷来看,总的隐私权,由于绿色空间的框架的属性和流沿着两个很大的边界。 去睡觉听到什么,但是夜鸟叫的青蛙低吟醒来早上阳光照到你的大卧室。 天堂!

很多是最后一个房子上了一条死胡同和较大(超过3 600名平方米,几乎是一个英亩)的房子位于上四分之一个修剪整齐的,但易于维护的花园。

房子提供了450平方米的居住空间与露台和该朝前和用餐区向后方。 通过主要的玻璃门,进入六大室-100平方米的空间与教堂的天花板的七米的高度在中间。 一个很大的房间,真的! 烹饪岛的视觉上的分隔开来的厨房餐厅和生活区,但不妨碍的感觉开放的空间和慷慨的生活。 窗户上的四个侧面都有阴影的屋檐和三个门通向外面。

一个门导致大的主卧室衣加上额外的衣柜和一个浴室。

一个走廊,导致从大厅的一个巨大的第二卧室的50平方米和小客房,以及一个非常宽敞的储藏室和一个大型的衣服。

从没有一个外部楼梯(下屋顶)导致的办公室,这是非常光,因为它有窗户,三面和超过70平方米。 这个房间也可以用于其他目的,诸如健身房、瑜珈撤退,公用房。

讲习班的30平方米会让任何DIY-男人或女人的心跳加速和双车库实际上的确有足够的空间,两辆汽车。 然后还有一个车棚...

很多上属于同一所有者,并可以买下了与主要房子为145 000美元:楼上有个大卧室里有一张大床和足够的空间铺位或甚至两个单沿用一个浴室和楼有一个坐/餐厅的厨房。 一台可以俯瞰该河谷。 在入口处大楼的空间已被清除,并有一个漂亮的海景。

Altos del Mar了一种是一座山的花园,有壮观的山谷和海洋景观:Altos具有全景的高山和山谷的意见无处不在。 似乎每个家庭网站有一个宏伟的景。 从一点可以看到太平洋海洋和一些大量甚至有意见的太平洋和大西洋海洋。 花园的工作人员的日常种植和维持的鲜花盛开,并保持植被茂密;这给整个地方的感觉的一个山园。

从舒适和很酷的气候你的山酒店,您're只是1.5小时从所有的便利和有趣的巴拿马大都会的城市和只有20分钟的路程,从美丽的海滩、世界级的高尔夫球场和沿海购物中心。

Altos是一个封闭的社区,有8 000名英亩山地和谷酒店,在那里仅居民和他们的客人都是允许的。 设施包括一个社区中心与社区和商店,获取一个游泳池塘旁边的一个惊人的瀑布,一个直升机停机坪、网球和足球场,卫星电视的高速互联网服务和43英里的铺设道路。 还有11英里的自然小径与悬浮桥梁,楼梯、走道和观点。 如果你是一个骑马的情人,你可以自己马和骑里从来没有看到一辆汽车。

温度在Altos的变化,从一个舒适的75度全年。 在较高的地区,一些家庭有壁炉暖冷的夜晚。 不变的温度下使用方便和可以预测的生活,但是如果你有心情的温暖的气候,美丽的海滩只是一个半小时的路程。

Altos是邻近一个古老的火山所以鲜花和树木开花很容易地在丰富的火山土壤。 从一开始这个项目,为关切的生态区域的一个优先事项Grupo梅洛。 有广阔的共同的绿色地区没有建筑是不允许的。 一个造林和再造林项目的多650,000树种植在1996年和2000年。 这些领域是照顾园艺人员日。 一些动物被视是鹿,猴子,树懒,各种各样的蝴蝶和超过300种不同的鸟类。 www.birdinginaltosdelmaria.com

美丽河流、溪流和瀑布提供年-轮娱乐的机会,例如游泳的天然水池和河流、徒步旅行、观鸟和骑马。 许多居民占园艺作为一个爱好。 对他们来说,Altos提供了一个社区的绿色房子。 只要半小时从Altos你可以享受美丽的海滩,既受欢迎和高级餐厅,一些世界级的高尔夫球场。 乐趣和文化景点的国际化的城只是1.5小时的路程。

在Altos你会发现所有的舒适的家。 每个住宅有权访问所有必要的服务和基础设施所需舒适的生活。

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 宠物友好
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 24小时保安
  • 封闭社区
  • 山顶风光

设施

  • 网球场
  • 健身房
  • 儿童游乐场
  • 迷你高尔夫
  • 访客停车
  • 警卫
  • 游戏室
  • 足球场

地图

map

联系


更多物業 Carol Franklin

Property Picture 2

Property Details

Property Description

A prominent house in Altos del María is for sale! Built as one of the first houses in the gated community, the owners had the choice of the best lots. They picked a prime site with a beautiful valley view, total privacy due to green spaces framing the property and streams running along two lot borders. Go to sleep hearing nothing but the night birds calling and the frogs crooning and wake up to the morning sun shining into your large bedroom. Paradise!

The lot is the last house on a dead-end street and is large (over 3,600 square metres, almost an acre) with the house situated in the upper quarter of a manicured, but easy-to-maintain garden.

The house offers 450 square metres living space with a terrace and a bohio towards the front and a dining area towards the rear. Passing through the main glass door, you enter the hexagonal great room – 100 square metres of space with a cathedral ceiling of seven metres height in the middle. A great room, indeed! The cooking island visually separates the kitchen from the dining and living areas, but does not impede the feeling of open space and generous living. The windows on four of the six sides are shaded by the eaves and three doors lead to the outside.

One door leads to the large master bedroom with a walk-in wardrobe plus additional wardrobes and an en-suite bathroom.

A corridor leads from the great room to a huge second bedroom of 50 square metres and a smaller guest bedroom, along with a very spacious storage room and a large laundry.

From there an outside staircase (under roof) leads to the office which is very light, as it has windows on three sides and is over 70 square metres. This room can also be used for other purposes, such as a gym, yoga, retreat, communal room.

A workshop of 30 square metres will let any DIY-man's or woman's heart beat faster and the double garage indeed does have enough room for two cars. And then there is a carport...

The lot above belongs to the same owners and can be bought along with the main house for $ 185,000: The upper floor has a large bedroom with a queen bed and enough room for bunks or even two singles along with a bathroom and the ground floor has a sitting/dining room with a kitchen. A veranda overlooks the valley. At the entrance of the lot, a building space has been cleared and there is a nice view of the ocean.

Altos del María is a Mountain Garden with Spectacular Mountain, Valley and Ocean Views: Altos has panoramic mountain and valley views everywhere. It seems that every home site has a magnificent view. From some points you can see the Pacific Ocean and some lots even have views of both the Pacific and the Atlantic oceans. Garden crews work daily to plant and maintain flowers in bloom and keep the lush vegetation; which give the whole place the feel of a mountain garden.

From the comfortable and cool climate of your mountain property, you’re just 1.5 hours from all the conveniences and fun of cosmopolitan Panama City and just 20 minutes away from beautiful beaches, world-class golf and coastal shopping centers.

Altos is a gated community with 8,000 acres of mountain and valley property, where only residents and their guests are allowed. Facilities include a community center with social areas and shops, access to a swimming pond next to a stunning waterfall, a heliport, tennis and soccer courts, Satellite TV, high speed internet service and 43 miles of paved roads. There are also 11 miles of nature trails with suspension bridges, stairways, walkways and viewpoints. If you are a horseback-riding lover you can own horses and ride for miles without ever seeing a car.

Temperatures at Altos vary little from a comfortable 75 degrees all year. In the higher areas, some homes have fireplaces to warm cooler evenings. The unchanging temperatures make for easy and predictable living, but if you are in the mood for a warmer climate, beautiful beaches are just a half an hour away.

Altos is adjacent to an ancient volcano so flowers and trees bloom easily in the rich volcanic soil. From the onset of this project, concern for the ecology of the area was a priority for Grupo Melo. There are vast common green areas where no construction is allowed. A reforestation project of more than 650,000 trees were planted between 1996 and 2000. These areas are cared for by gardening crews daily. Some of the animals to be seen are deer, monkeys, sloths, a wide variety of butterflies and over 300 different species of birds. www.birdinginaltosdelmaria.com

Beautiful rivers, streams and waterfalls offer year–round recreational opportunities such as swimming in the natural pools and rivers, hiking, bird watching and horseback riding. Many residents take up gardening as a hobby. For them, Altos has provided a community green house. Just half an hour from Altos you can enjoy beautiful beaches, both popular and fine dining restaurants, several world-class golf courses. The fun and cultural attractions of cosmopolitan Panama City are just 1.5 hours away.

In Altos you will find all the comforts of home. Every residence has access to all the necessary services and infrastructure required for comfortable living.

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$645,000