现代化和优雅的家庭,科罗拉多高尔夫球场

价格降低
开放优惠
有动力的卖家

物业详情

物业ID
5382
状态
待售
位置
Coronado
物业类型
促销价
$ 550,000
建筑面积
340 m2
总面积
2500 m2
卧室
4
浴室
3.5
停车
4
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jul 14, 2020
观看次数
11,349

物业描述

欢迎来到埃萨公园位于市中心的科罗纳多的专Fazio高尔夫球场。

科罗纳多的"中心"的太平洋海城镇,位于刚刚超过一个小时的车程"、"西部从巴拿马城。 科罗拉多提供了四个全面服务的杂货店、银行、零售商、紧急医疗诊所,牙医、药店、兽医和全面服务的兽医医院。 科罗拉多提供几十个餐厅选择和很多很多。

这种优雅的家庭仅有六年的新。 家庭是构成高质量的完成以及家具和设有4间卧室和3.5浴室。 厨房是现代的,宽敞,光有一个大型的中心的岛屿,理想的早餐吧,以及一个收集点时准备饭菜的家庭和朋友。

一个大家庭和餐厅的厨房的家庭的房间里有酒吧那坐着的几个步骤上电视的房间。 餐桌的8椅子是位于享受这美丽的景色的宽敞的后院,包括玻璃-瓷砖无边的游泳池。

主卧是大有一个不错的休息区。 主淋浴是华丽。 有一个客人的卧室与私人洗澡,和另外两个卧室,共用一个浴室(杰克和吉尔风格)。

洗衣房的背后是厨房和包括雇员房间有充分的浴室。 家庭提供340m2/3660ft的居住空间和坐在2500m2/26,910英尺的土地。 土地是完全围栏和门控。 酒店有一个良好的私人水的消耗,以及为发电机,使这个家不仅任命,但自给自足。

一个生命时成员资格到科罗拉多高尔夫球场和海滩度假村(蓝湾)是列入这个家庭。 会员国提供了无限的蔬菜费...生命,访问科罗拉多海滩俱乐部和餐厅,餐厅在酒店的餐厅(2),外面游泳池&酒吧/餐厅、商店,使用的水疗中心、健身房等。

一次5000美元的转账费,直接支付给酒店的科罗拉多,转让高尔夫球委员会成员从一个人到另一个。 每月的会员费用260美元,用于全时的巴拿马居民和130美元,用于居民住在巴拿马少于6个月的每一年。

更多信息,这绝对是惊人的财产呼6205-5782

属性特征

  • 家电
  • 女仆的宿舍
  • 女仆的浴室
  • 洗衣房
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 封闭社区
  • 冷气机
  • 存储
  • 高尔夫球场景观

设施

  • 水池
  • 烧烤
  • 靠近购物中心
  • 靠近学校
  • 靠近主要道路

联系


相关属性

Property Picture 2

Property Details

Property Description

Welcome to El Alcazar Park, located in the heart of Coronado's exclusive Fazio Golf Course.

Coronado is the 'Hub' of the Pacific Ocean beach towns, located just over an hour's drive, West, from Panama City. Coronado offers four full service grocery stores, banking, retail shopping, emergency medical clinic, dentists, pharmacies, veterinarians and a full service vet hospital. Coronado offers dozens of restaurants to choose from and much, much more.

This elegant home is only five years new. The home is well constructed with high-quality finishes and furnishings and offers 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. The kitchen is modern, spacious, light and has a large center island, ideal for a breakfast bar as well as a gathering point when preparing meals for family and friends.

A large family and dining room are off the kitchen with the family room having a bar that sits a few steps above the TV room. A dining table with 8 chairs is situated to enjoy the gorgeous views of the spacious backyard, including the glass-tiled infinity swimming pool.

The master suite is large with a nice seating area. The master shower is opulent. There is a guest bedroom with private bath, and two additional bedrooms, sharing a full bath (Jack and Jill style).

The laundry room is behind the kitchen and includes an Employee room with full bathroom. The home offers 340m2/3660ft of living space and sits on 2500m2/26,910ft of land. The land is completely fenced and gated. The property has a well for private water consumption, as well as a generator, making this home not only well appointed, but self sufficient.

A life-time membership to the Coronado Golf and Beach Resort (Blue Bay) is included with this home. The membership offers unlimited greens fees...for life, access to the Coronado Beach Club and restaurant, dining in the hotel restaurants (2), outside pool & bar/restaurant, pro-shop, use of the spa, gymnasium and more. 

A one-time $5000 transfer fee, paid directly to Hotel Coronado, transfers the Golf membership from one owner to another. The monthly membership fees are $260 for full-time Panama residents and $130 for residents staying in Panama less than 6-months per year.

For more information on this absolutely stunning property call 6205-5782

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$750,000