Terrazas del Pacifico

美丽的公寓梦幻般的海洋景观价格降低30万
价格降低

物业详情

物业ID
5431
状态
待售
位置
San Francisco
物业类型
公寓
促销价
$ 620,000
建筑面积
330 m2
总面积
330 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3.5
停车
3
标题状态
横向财产标题
发布日期
Jan 30, 2020
观看次数
583

物业描述

Terrazas del Pacifico是一个独特的住宅大楼位于乡镇的旧金山,这是一个最可取的和高级的社区在城市,在那里,你将能俯瞰着从高楼的太平洋海洋和巴拿马城's令人印象深刻的天际线,以及许多一个和两个故事的私人住宅与原来巴拿马的任命。 该位置的建筑将产生一个真正意义上的永久性,以令人难以置信的畅通的海洋和/或城市景观,不仅从一个房间,但从每一个房间的公寓房。 此外,为了您的方便,该入门综合广仅仅是一两分钟的步行距离,只有通过以色列。

公寓房有一个非常有竞争力的价格,它措施330m&su p2(3551平方英尺),并分发给包括:


3间卧室,
3和frac12;浴室
女佣的处所和浴室
家庭den
洗衣房
充足的厨房
阳台
充足的很大的房间

公寓来高雅的中性的色彩,由原来的主人,并已升级,包括六个高效率的分割空气调节器、垂直和水平百叶窗,六个安全摄像头(与通过互联网查看)在各个房间,有线和无线互联网接入通过。 公寓完成(见地的计划)包括大理石板生活、就餐时,早餐,登、入境厅和入境厅的领域,以及主浴室;陶瓷砖地板的家庭的房间,一间卧室,其他的浴室、厨房和洗衣;大理石的柜台在浴室、花岗石台面的意大利厨房和固体的木材门。

整洁的房间,具有独立淋浴有一个窗口,吊扇和内置在货架和抽屉;和足够大,对于双层床和一张小桌子。 步行通过的洗衣房配备有洗衣机和烘干机。 另外三间卧室已经走-在厕所和浴室的全浴室。 有2台平板电视的-一个在主卧室里有DVD播放机、一个家庭的房间。 主有一张特大号床,晚上的立场和步行的-在壁橱里。 该大主浴室还设有一个淋浴和双汇。 在其他两个卧室,你会发现一张床,一张床,两者有一夜情,都与建立在壁橱和充分的浴。 在安全的车库里是预留的停车的地方三辆车,这些停车的地方都位于距离建筑物的电梯直接进入到公寓。

建设设施

在一楼的建筑是一个私人小型公园的儿童有单独的小型足球场,它提供了一个很好的地方,儿童到处跑和玩在一个封闭的环境。 这是一门建设有24小时安保,包括监视摄像机和两个公寓每层楼。 有三个高速电梯和独立的初级和服务条目的公寓。 建筑物的功能既涵盖的和露天的访客停车场上的地下的水平。

社会区域占全层楼的建筑,包括一个设备齐全的健身房、桑拿浴室、嘉年华/球室、单独的大型游戏室乒乓球和开放空的游泳池,有独立的游泳区的儿童,以及便利的男性和女性的浴室。

在情况下的城市服务中断,紧急备用供水箱以及发电机是直接连接到建设。 巴拿马市政供水被认为是高质量和一般的可饮用的所有人。 公寓是在一个无障碍通道的建设。 员工是有帮助和有礼貌的家公寓的标题是举行由巴拿马的公司,对一个简单和及时关闭。

附近,你会发现...

走6分钟,通过综合广场(巴拿马城市的主要购物中心、娱乐场所、银行业和餐厅设施,包括有息史密斯的杂货店)和跨大街上医院蓬太平洋和独立的医疗办公室建设与许多讲英语的医生在美国接受教育的。 私立学校也在附近。 访问Corredor Sur是立即的,使得驱车库门国际机场在20分钟。

该公寓的公寓房建设通常是很容易地租、停车位,其中两个已经租了一个月的基础。 旧金山郊区的巴拿马城。 在这里你可以找到马尔*奥马尔*、大型游乐园。 马尔*奥马尔*具有的步行小道、网球场、足球场,游泳池,游戏区的儿童、户外锻炼的设备和甚至一个公共图书馆。 旧金山的所有设施所需的日常生活,包括兽医诊所,以及《公约》的中心。

属性特征

  • 24小时保安
  • 互联网和有线电视
  • 海景
  • 城市景观

设施

  • 水池
  • 健身房
  • 烧烤
  • 电梯
  • 发电机
  • 儿童游乐场
  • 接待室
  • 靠近购物中心
  • 靠近学校
  • 靠近主要道路
  • 塔与开放式露台
  • 水储备罐
  • 门控住宅大楼
  • 塔与湿吧

联系


更多物業 Frank Ferro

Property Picture 2

Property Details

  • Sale Price:

    $725,000

  • Price per M2:

    $2,197

  • Location: San Francisco, Panama City, Panama
  • Property Type: Apartment - PID 5431
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Parkings: 3
  • Built Area: 330 m2 (3,552 sq.ft.)
  • Total Area: 330 m2 (3,552 sq.ft.)
  • Title Status: Horizontal Property Title
  • Property Tags: Priced for Quick Sale  

Property Description

Terrazas del Pacifico  is an exclusive residential tower located in the township of San Francisco which is one of the most desirable and upscale neighborhoods in the City, where you will be overlooking from a high floor the Pacific Ocean and Panama City’s impressive skyline, as well as many one and two story private residences with original Panama appointments. The position of the building yields a real sense of permanence to the incredible and unblocked ocean and/or city views, not from just one room, but from every room in the condo. Also, for your convenience, the entry door to MultiPlaza is a mere two minute walk away, just across Via Israel. 

The apartment has a very competitive price, it measures  330 m² (3551 Sq Ft) and is distributed to include:

  • 3 bedroom,
  • 3½ bathroom
  • Maids quarters and bathroom
  • family den
  • laundry area
  • Ample kitchen
  • balcony
  • ample great room

The condo comes tastefully furnished in neutral colors, by the original owner, and has upgrades, including six high efficiency split air conditioners, vertical and horizontal blinds, six security cameras (with over the internet viewing) in various rooms, and wired and wireless internet access through out. Condo finishes (see floor plan) include marble floors in living, dinning, breakfast, den, entry vestibule and entry hall areas, as well as the master bathroom; ceramic tile floors in family room, bedrooms, other baths, kitchen and laundry; marble counters in baths, granite counter tops in the Italian kitchen and solid wood doors. 

The full maid's room with separate shower has a window, ceiling fan, and built-in shelves and drawers; and is large enough for bunk beds and a small desk. The walk through laundry room is equipped with washer and dryer. The additional three bedrooms have walk-in closets and en-suite full bathrooms. There are 2 flat screen TVs - one in the master bedroom with DVD player, and one in the family room. The master has a king size bed with night stands and walk-in closet. The large master bathroom also features a shower to die for and double sinks. In the other two bedrooms you will find a king bed in one and queen bed in the other, both with night stands, and both with built in closets and full baths. In the secured garage are reserved parking places for three cars, these parking places are located just steps away from the building elevators that go directly to the condo. 

BUILDING AMENITIES

On the ground floor of the building is a private mini-park for children with separate mini-football field which provides a great place for children to run around and play in an enclosed environment.  This is a gated building with 24 hour security, including surveillance cameras and with two condos per floor. There are three high speed elevators and separate primary and service entries to the condo. The building features both covered and open air visitor parking on the ground level. 

The social area occupies a full floor of the building and includes a fully equipped gym, sauna, Fiesta/Ball room, separate large play room with table tennis and an open air swimming pool, with separate swimming area for children, as well as convenient male and female bathrooms.

In case of city service interruptions, an emergency back-up water supply tank as well as power generators are connected directly to the building. Panama municipal water is considered to be of high quality and generally drinkable by all persons. The condo is in a wheelchair accessible building. Employees are helpful and courteous The condo's title is held by a Panama corporation, for an uncomplicated and timely closing. 

Nearby you will find...

Walk 6 minutes through MultiPlaza (Panama City's premier shopping, entertainment, banking and restaurant facility, that includes a Riba Smith grocery) and cross the street to Hospital Punta Pacifica, and a separate Medical Office building with many English speaking physicians educated in the United States. Private schools are also nearby. Access to the Corredor Sur is immediate, making the drive to Tocumen International Airport in 20 minutes.

The apartments in the condo building are usually easily rented, as are the parking spaces, two of which are already rented on a monthly basis. San Francisco is a suburb of Panama City. Here you can find Parque Omar, a large recreational park. Parque Omar has walking trails, tennis courts, soccer fields, a swimming pool, a play area for Children, outdoor exercise equipment and even a public library. San Francisco has all the amenities needed for everyday living including, veterinary clinics, and a convention center.

Contact Frank Ferro

  • Mobile : +507 6672-1310
  • Office : +507 314-1005

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$725,000

Price per M2

$2,197