美丽的平农场在河外Boquete

物业详情

物业ID
5482
状态
待售
位置
Boquete
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 1,950,000
总面积
14.7 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Apr 1, 2017
已更新
Jan 23, 2019
观看次数
7751

物业描述

这个美丽的农庄位于距离Boquete,在哈拉米略Abajo的。 它有电力和污水排放到这边的酒店和一个视野开火山区和边界关卡尔德拉河贯穿博凯特.

财产本身的完美的一个住宅发展项目由于其附近的城镇、微丘陵结构和毗邻的河流。 但它也将是一个美丽的私人农场的牛和马匹牧场。



我们可以卖掉该公司Zafiro或土地。 什么是容易的。

我们的计划但是我们没有试图获得批准。 因此它们尚未批准建立。

坐标应该是在计划和PDF文件。

镇Boquete(明显的弓-keh-泰)是位于高原的肥沃省的Chiriqu了在西巴拿马。 这是一个城镇的大约6 000人和退休还为外籍人士。 英语是通常的发言。

花的千变万化的颜色掩盖丘陵和高耸的山脉形成的惊人的景观。 在远处就可以看到惊人的Volc和aacute;n酒吧和uacute;上升通过的云雾而Rio火山口流过该镇,舒缓的居民和游客与其咕噜的声音。

由于其地理位置在山区,Boquete享有一个很酷的气候,这吸引了巴拿马人和外国人一样。 由于提升,白天温度一般在70年代和80年代的F F、冷的夜晚。 弹簧一样的天气使Boquete适用于全时居民和雪观鸟一样。

Boquete是20分钟才从大卫*、巴拿马's第三大城市,通过的四车道高速公路。 大卫是商业中心的区域内,与许多购物的选择,所有的服务你可能需要政府办公室和医疗提供者。 两个顶级私立医院提供负担得起的和可获得保健的居民Boquete和所有的Chiriqu了省。

人居住在博凯特也爱的事实,即海滩只有大约一个小时的路程。 海湾Chiriqu了种形式的南部边界的Chiriqu了省和几个海滩地区吸引那些寻求享受阳光和沙子。 高尔夫球可以选择不同的顶尖高尔夫球场。

是典型的Chiriqu了区,农业仍然是重要的当地经济。 丰富,香浓的咖啡豆是在这里长大的农场这一点的山坡。 柑橘的另一个主要的作物,与橘树林之间的山坡上。

Boquete有既定的外籍人口,是一个Panama's的顶部的外国人的目的地。 与所有它提供它's容易看到,为什么。 近乎完美的气候下,华丽的自然环境、健康的生活方式的选择,和一个近乎无穷无尽的各种社会活动和活动的文;它可能会适合你。

属性特征

  • 山顶风光

地图

显示位置

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Property Picture 2

Property Details

Property Description

This beautiful farm lies within walking distance to Boquete, in Jaramillo Abajo. It has electricity and sewerage to the edge of the property and an open view to the volcano Baru and borders on the Caldera river which runs through Boquete. 

The property lends itself perfectly to a residential development project due to its vicinity to town, its slightly hilly structure and the bordering river. But it would also be a beautiful private farm with cow and horse pasture.

We can sell the company Zafiro or the land.  Whatever is easier.

We have the plans but we have not tried to obtain approval. So they are not yet approved to build.

The coordinates should be on the plans and PDF files.     

The town of Boquete (pronounced bow-keh-tay) is nestled in the highlands of the fertile province of Chiriquí in western Panama. It is a town of about 6,000 people and a retirement haven for expats. English is commonly spoken.

Flowers of kaleidoscopic colours cover the hills and towering mountains form breath-taking vistas. In the distance you can see the stunning Volcán Barú rising up through the misty clouds while the Rio Caldera flows through the town, soothing residents and visitors with its gurgling sound.

Because of its location in the mountains, Boquete enjoys a cool climate, and this attracts Panamanians and expats alike. Due to the elevation, daytime temperatures are generally in the 70s F and 80s F, with cooler nights. The spring-like weather makes Boquete ideal for full-time residents and snow-birders alike.

Boquete is only 20 minutes from David, Panama’s third-largest city, via a four-lane highway. David is the commercial hub of the region, with many shopping options, all the services you might need, government offices, and medical providers. Two top-rate private hospitals offer affordable and accessible health-care to residents of Boquete and all of Chiriquí Province.

People who live in Boquete also love the fact that the beach is only about an hour away. The Gulf of Chiriquí forms the southern border of Chiriquí Province, and several beach areas beckon those seeking fun in the sun and sand. Golfers can choose from various top-notch golf courses.

As is typical in the Chiriquí region, agriculture remains important to the local economy. Rich, aromatic coffee beans are grown here on farms that dot the hillsides. Citrus is another major crop, with orange groves among the slopes.

Boquete has a well-established expat population and is one of Panama’s top expat destinations. With all it has to offer it’s easy to see why. Near-perfect climate, gorgeous natural surroundings, healthy lifestyle options, and a near-endless variety of social events and activities…it might be perfect for you.

Property Features

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$1,950,000