The Ocean Club

The Ocean Club

Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama позволяет вам насладиться прекрасным расположением в Панама-Сити, в финансовом районе, недалеко от Multicentro Panama и Старого собора Панамы. Этот 5-звездочный отель находится в непосредственной близости от Multiplaza Pacific. Торговый центр и конференц-центр ATLAPA.

Комнаты

В Ocean Club 369 номеров с кондиционером, док-станцией для iPod и ЖК-телевизором. Кровати оснащены матрасами с дополнительным слоем набивки, пуховыми одеялами и простынями из египетского хлопка для спокойного отдыха. В номерах есть меблированный балкон. Бесплатное подключение к Интернету Wi-Fi не даст вам скучать. в контакте с вашим; Вы также можете посмотреть любимую передачу по телевизору с кабельными каналами. Частично открытая ванная комната с отдельной ванной и душем оснащена глубокой ванной и тропическим душем.

Отдых, спа и услуги премиум-класса

Поиграйте в рулетку в казино или искупайтесь в одном из 5 открытых бассейнов. купить билеты Посетите все туристические достопримечательности в радиусе 1,6 км благодаря бесплатному трансферу.

Еда

Откройте для себя восхитительные блюда в 3 ресторанах и кафетерии этого отеля. А если вам не хочется выходить на улицу, вы можете позвонить в круглосуточное обслуживание номеров. Насладитесь любимым напитком в баре, лаундже или в соседнем баре. в бассейн.

Деловые и другие услуги

В вашем распоряжении будет лимузин или машина с водителем, быстрая регистрация заезда и быстрая регистрация отъезда. Вы организуете мероприятие в Панама-Сити? В этом отеле в вашем распоряжении 4274 квадратных метра помещения с конференц-центром, конференц-залами и комнатами для переговоров.

Ocean Club предлагает бесплатное проживание для детей до 13 лет при условии, что они проживают в одной комнате со своими родителями или опекунами на имеющихся кроватях.

Доступ в номера разрешен только зарегистрированным гостям отеля. Есть смежные или смежные номера, в зависимости от наличия. Их можно запросить прямо в отеле, используя контактную информацию, указанную в подтверждении бронирования.

Доступ к некоторым мероприятиям или объектам может быть ограничен. Гостям предлагается связаться с администрацией, используя контактную информацию, указанную в подтверждении бронирования.

Гости могут договориться о том, чтобы привезти своих домашних животных, связавшись напрямую с отелем, используя контактную информацию, указанную в подтверждении бронирования.

Откройте для себя изысканные блюда в 3 ресторанах и кафетерии этого отеля. А если вам не хочется выходить на улицу, вы можете круглосуточно позвонить в службу обслуживания номеров. Наслаждайтесь любимым напитком в баре / лаундже или в баре у бассейна. На территории отеля есть 5 открытых бассейнов, а также детский бассейн. Другие услуги для отдыха и развлечений включают круглосуточный тренажерный зал.

Дети младше 13 лет не допускаются в бассейн и оздоровительный центр без присмотра взрослых. Гости младше 13 лет не допускаются в бассейн и оздоровительный центр.

Следующие виды досуга и досуга можно проводить на территории или рядом с учреждением (может взиматься дополнительная плата).

Свойства Продажа или аренда

Аренда

квартира В аренду

$ 1,350
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 66m2
Подробнее
Аренда

квартира В аренду

$ 1,600
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 113m2
Подробнее
Аренда

квартира В аренду

$ 2,800
Punta Pacifica 2 2 1 155m2
Подробнее
На продажу

квартира Продается

$ 237,600
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 66m2
Подробнее
На продажу

квартира Продается

$ 406,000
Punta Pacifica 1 1.5 1 113m2
Подробнее
На продажу

квартира Продается

$ 435,000
Punta Pacifica 1 1.5 1 121m2
Подробнее
На продажу

квартира Продается

$ 560,000
Punta Pacifica 2 2 1 155m2
Подробнее

The Ocean Club

The Ocean Club

The Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama allows you to enjoy a great location in Panama City, in the financial district and a short distance from Multicentro Panama and Old Cathedral of Panama This 5-star hotel is within close proximity to Multiplaza Pacific Mall and ATLAPA Convention Center.

Rooms

The Ocean Club has 369 rooms with air conditioning, iPod docking station and LCD TV. Beds come with mattresses with an extra layer of padding, down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets for a peaceful rest. The rooms have a furnished balcony. The free Wi-Fi Internet connection will keep you going. in contact with yours; You can also watch your favorite show on the TV with cable channels. The partially open bathroom with separate bathtub and shower is provided with deep soaking tub and rainfall showerhead.

Leisure, spa and Premium services

Play roulette in the casino or take a dip in one of the 5 outdoor pools. buy tickets Visit all the tourist attractions within a 1-mile radius thanks to the free shuttle service.

Food

Discover the delicious dishes of the 3 restaurants and the cafeteria of this hotel And if you don't feel like going out, you can call 24-hour room service Enjoy your favorite drink in the bar or lounge or in the bar next to to the pool.

Business and other services

You will have limousine or car with driver service, fast check-in and fast check-out at your disposal Are you organizing an event in Panama City? In this hotel you have at your disposal 4,274 square meters of space with a conference center, conference areas and meeting rooms.

The Ocean Club offers free accommodation to children up to 13 years of age, as long as they occupy the same room as their parents or guardians, using existing beds.

Only registered hotel guests are allowed access to the rooms. There are connecting rooms or contiguous, subject to availability. It is possible to request them directly from the establishment, through the contact details that appear in the reservation confirmation.

Some activities or facilities may have limited access. Guests are invited to contact the property using the contact details on the booking confirmation.

Guests can make arrangements to bring their pets by contacting the establishment directly using the contact information contained in the reservation confirmation.

Discover the delicious dishes of the 3 restaurants and the cafeteria of this hotel. And if you don't feel like going out, you can call room service 24 hours a day. Enjoy your favorite drink at the bar / lounge or at the poolside bar. There are 5 outdoor swimming pools on site as well as a children's pool. Other leisure and recreational services include a 24-hour gym.

Children under the age of 13 are not allowed to enter the pool and wellness center without adult supervision. Guests under the age of 13 are not allowed to enter the pool and wellness center.

The following leisure and leisure activities can be practiced on the premises or near the establishment (a surcharge may apply).

Properties For Sale or Rent

For Rent

Apartment for rent in TOC (Old Trump Tower) Punta Pacifica

$ 1,350
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 66m2
More Details
For Rent

Bayloft Unit for rent in PH TOC (Former Trump Tower)

$ 1,600
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 113m2
More Details
For Rent

Rent Luxurious Bayloft Unit in TOC (The Ocean Club) Former Trump Punta Pacifica

$ 2,800
Punta Pacifica 2 2 1 155m2
More Details
For Sale

Luxurious unit in TOC (Old Trump Tower)

$ 237,600
Punta Pacifica 1 1 1 66m2
More Details
For Sale

Apartment For Sale

$ 406,000
Punta Pacifica 1 1.5 1 113m2
More Details
For Sale

Bayloft Unit for sale in PH TOC (Old Trump Tower)

$ 435,000
Punta Pacifica 1 1.5 1 121m2
More Details
For Sale

Sale Luxurious Bayloft Unit in TOC (The Ocean Club) Former Trump Punta Pacifica

$ 560,000
Punta Pacifica 2 2 1 155m2
More Details