景小农场在山区的奇

价格降低
定价出售

物业详情

物业ID
10162
状态
优惠
位置
Volcan
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 199,000
总面积
80,000 m2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jan 7, 2019
已更新
Apr 28, 2019
观看次数
3,038

物业描述

位于的非常景连绵起伏的丘陵奇高地之间的火山和边界的哥斯达黎加,这个标题为20英亩的农场将是完美的人在寻找和平、安静和隐蔽的国家生活在这里你可以提出几个动物(马、牛、山羊)或增加某些农作物(玉米、豆类、果树例如柠檬,橙色或其他许多热带物种的)。 或者你可以做什么-只是坐在门廊上的梦想中的房子,你有的只是建立和饮料你早上的咖啡而你沉浸在壮观的风景周围农村。 海拔仅仅是短期的1000metres海平面上保证了一个愉快的气候。

所以如果你是在寻找一个美丽的和价格低廉的农村位置,以建立一个退休的家庭,并保持一些马匹,牛或羊,或增加一些桔子和柠檬,而生活在一个气候的无穷无尽的夏天在美丽的Caizan农村,你需要看到这一财产。

一个25分钟的车程,从农场需要你镇的火山,在那里你会找到你需要的一切日常购物。该地区提供了范围广泛的户外活动,从徒步旅行,火山鲁和通过的原始森林的Amistad国家公园骑马和观鸟塞罗蓬、家的数以百计的物种的外来鸟类。

该区域资本,大卫,是75分钟的路程。 你能赶上早上的飞行,从主要城市,在北美洲和欧洲到巴拿马的巴拿马城,有一个连接的航班大卫,而是在自己的农场在Caizan吃晚饭。

属性特征

  • 海景
  • 山顶风光

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Scenic small farm in the mountains of Chiriqui

Price Reduced
Priced to Sell
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
10162
Status
For Sale
Location
Volcan
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 199,000
Total Area
80,000 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Jan 7, 2019
Times Viewed
302

Property Description

Located in the very scenic rolling hills of the Chiriqui highlands between Volcan and the border of Costa Rica, this titled 20 acre farm would be perfect for someone who is looking for peaceful, quiet and secluded country living where you can raise a few animals (horses, cows, goats) or grow some crops (corn, beans, or fruit trees such as lemon, orange or many other tropical species). Or you could do nothing -- just sit on the porch of the dream house you have just built and drink your morning coffee while you soak in the spectacular views of the surrounding countryside. The elevation of just short of 1000metres above sea level guarantees an agreeable climate.

So if you are looking for a beautiful and inexpensive rural location to build a retirement home and keep a few horses, cows or goats, or grow some oranges and lemons, while living in a climate of endless summer and taking in the beauty of the Caizan countryside, you need to see this property.

A 25 minute drive from the farm takes you to the town of Volcan, where you will find everything you need for daily shopping.The area offers a wide range of outdoor activities, from hiking on Volcan Baru and through the pristine cloud forest of Amistad National Park, to horseback riding and bird watching in Cerro Punta, home of hundreds of species of exotic birds.

The regional capital, David, is 75 minutes away. You can catch a morning flight from major cities in North America and Europe to Panama City, with a connecting flight to David, and be at your own farm in Caizan for dinner. 

Property Features

  • Ocean View
  • Mountain View

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties