非常方便的海滩-前面的很多在拉巴尔克塔

物业详情

物业ID
12086
状态
待售
位置
La Barqueta
物业类型
建筑很多
促销价
$ 69,000
保养
$ 100
总面积
1000 m2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jun 5, 2019
已更新
Sep 15, 2019
观看次数
2,057

物业描述

就坐落在五个大量从主入口,这是非常便利。 它是一部分的封闭的社区,拉巴尔克塔拉Ola,而不是只有获得供电和城市用水,但也有它自己的。

1000平方米提供了一个很好的大小,以建立自己的房子,有一个很好的庭院、花园和游泳池的-而这一切都在海滩上这被称为拉斯奥拉斯(波),为你可以听到大海的滚出。

拉斯奥拉斯度假酒店,在拉巴尔克塔位于一个25分钟的车程南大卫的第三大城市在巴拿马。 直飞的航班以及从大卫是提供给国际和国家机场在巴拿马城。

发现一个总逃脱,一个浪漫的、令人难忘的好保密的。 一个地方,那里的梦想是出生时没有计划。 天堂在海滩上。

拉斯奥拉斯海滩度假酒店,在Playa La巴尔克塔,包括酒店与餐厅、公寓和一个高尔夫球场的计划。

这s一个特殊的地方,另辟蹊径,坐落在一个沙滩没有人群。 14英里的海滩上天堂,你可以尽可能看到在每个方向。 一个隐藏的宝石,在这里你可以逃脱的现实每天的生活,在不过分商业化的气氛,有一个真正的假期,放松身心,在一个设置,是一片天。 享受大自然之间的某个地方现实和所有你的大局已经永远的梦想,一个最特别的地方世界。

因为地理位置拉Ola它有两个最好的世界。 只是一个半小时的自卫的城市人口的150,000个,你在哪里可以找到任何你想买的,伟大的卫生保健。 有很好的餐厅在大卫和一些夜生活场所,包括几个赌场。

属性特征

  • 海景
  • 海滨
  • 海滨

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Very convenient beach-front lot in La Barqueta

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
12086
Status
For Sale
Location
La Barqueta
Property Type
Lot
Sale Price
$ 79,000
HOA Fee
$ 100
Total Area
1000 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Jun 5, 2019
Updated
Jun 6, 2019
Times Viewed
254

Property Description

Situated just five lots from the main entrance, this lot is very conveniently located. It is part of the gated community La Barqueta, Las Olas, and not only has access to electricity and municipal water, but also has its own well. 

1000 square metres offer a nice size to build your house and have a nice patio, garden and swimming pool - and all this on the beach that is called Las Olas (The Waves), as you can hear the sea rolling in and out. 

Las Olas Resort in La Barqueta lies a 25-minute drive south of David, the third largest city in Panama. Direct flights to and from David are available to the international and the national airports in Panama City. 

Discover a total escape, a romantic, memorable well-kept secret. A place where dreams are born and time is never planned. Paradise on the beach.

Las Olas Beach Resort, on Playa La Barqueta, consists of a hotel with restaurant, condos and a golf course is planned.

It s a special place, off the beaten path, situated on a pristine beach without crowds. A 14-mile beach paradise, as far as you can see in each direction. A hidden gem, where you can escape the reality of every day life, in a not overly commercialized atmosphere, have a real vacation, relax and unwind in a setting that is a piece of heaven. Enjoy nature somewhere between reality and all you’ve ever dreamed, one of the most special places in the world.

Because of the geographic location of Las Olas it has the best of both worlds. Just a half hour from the city of David, a city with a population of 150,000, where you can find anything you would like to buy, and great health care. There are good restaurants in David and some nightlife, including several Casinos. 

Property Features

  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean Waterfront

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties