公寓租金在PH Lefevre(附埃内斯托*)TP

物业详情

物业ID
12182
状态
出租
位置
Parque Lefevre
物业类型
公寓
租金价格
$ 1,100
建筑面积
82.95 m2
卧室
3
浴室
2
发布日期
Jun 8, 2019
已更新
Jun 10, 2019
观看次数
689

物业描述

PH LEFEVRE75
住在一间公寓在你的梦想,最好的房地产项目的区域,Lefevre75. 复杂的是位于一个非常具有战略意义和特点的城市,靠近所有的角落通过西班牙和第97东街道。
该83m2公寓租用1100美元。00一月份在别斯*埃内斯托*塔PH Lefevre75. 它有3间卧室,2间浴室、厨房、厅和阳台。 全景的窗户让你去欣赏一个美丽的城市景观。 梦幻般的装修的公寓(如花岗石台面)的叶什么的愿望。
作为对设施的,你会觉得你是生活在一个酒店。 与24x7的安全、安保摄像头在所有公共区域、大厅和走廊的用led技术(节能)、儿童的游乐场,游泳池用有城市景观,健身房(wifi)和事件的大厅。 所有区域都有障碍访问。 建筑物已被设计成保持每一个需要考虑,结果是它是最好的项目在该地区。
住宅复杂的LEFEVRE75
住宅区有两个塔:不Enrique和不欧内斯特,都与一个复杂的设计和令人难以置信的架构。 它也有自己的广场(大超级市场,便利店,24小时药房、银行、餐馆、美容院、洗衣服务和更多)和解决方案的存储需要,现代"Lefevre75"存款。
生活在最好的住宅区中的公园Lefevre、安排您今天的访问.


Tina旁遮普语
KW奥巴里欧
电话:+507 60904000
蒂娜.旁遮普@kwpanama.com

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Apartment for RENT in PH Lefevre (Don Ernesto) TP

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
12182
Status
For Rent
Location
Parque Lefevre
Property Type
Apartment
Rent Price
$ 1,100
Built Area
82.95 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Date Published
Jun 8, 2019
Updated
Jun 10, 2019
Times Viewed
664

Property Description

PH LEFEVRE 75

Live in an apartment at the height of your dreams, the best real estate project of the area, Lefevre 75. The complex is located at a very strategic and privileged point of the city, close to everything in the corner of Via España and 97th East Street. 

The 83m2 apartment is for rent at $1,100.00 a month in the Don Ernesto Tower of PH Lefevre 75. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, hall and balcony. The panoramic windows allow you to appreciate a beautiful city view. The fantastic finishings of the apartment (such as granite countertops) leaves nothing to desire.

As for amenities, you will feel like you are living in a hotel. With 24x7 security, security cameras in all the common areas, lobbies and hallways with led technology (energy saving), children's playground, pool with a city view, gym (with wifi) and event hall. All the areas have handicap access. The building has been designed keeping every need in mind, and the outcome is it being the best project in the area.

The residential complex LEFEVRE 75

The residential complex has two towers: Don Enrique and Don Ernest, both with a sophisticated design and an incredible architecture. It also has its own plaza (with big supermarkets, convenience stores, 24 hour pharmacy, banks, restaurants, beauty parlors, laundry service and more) and a solution for your storage needs, the moderno "Lefevre 75" deposits.

Live in the best residential complex in Parque Lefevre, schedule your visit today. 


Tina Punjabi

KW Obarrio

Phone: +507 60904000

tina.punjabi @ kwpanama.com

Property Features

  • Balcony
  • Parking
  • Restaurant area
  • Gymnasium
  • Security - Surveillance
  • Fridge
  • Washer Dryer
  • City Center
  • Good reachable traffic
  • Near Bus
  • Near Fitness centre
  • Near Hospital
  • Near Public Transportation
  • Near Shops
  • Private
  • Near Medical Center
  • City
  • Modern
  • Swimming Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift-Elevator

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties