土地与房子的出售Utivé-27.5公顷的成果预算制

开放优惠

物业详情

物业ID
12247
状态
待售
位置
Pacora
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 5,366,000
建筑面积
6000 m2
批量
34,337 m2
发布日期
Jun 11, 2019
已更新
Aug 7, 2019
观看次数
784

物业描述

土地与房子的出售Utivé与众议院和马厩-27.5公顷美元5,366,000.00-成果预算制1052-3669
美丽的新城市和国家位于一个最大的增长领域的巴拿马的东部,平坦的地貌和起伏,周围美丽的山脉和田野和多豪华设施,包括一个殖民地式的主要房子,马厩,一个伟大的凉亭的活动和招待会,游泳池用的美丽景观、客舱的客人,铺平道路。 该Utivé部门是一个区域组成的一个大数量的单一家庭住宅与大量和专用农场牲畜、农业、家禽和国型农场、河流运行的通过,导致在高度访问的旅游环境中的居民的资本。 该区域的所有基本的基础设施,例如沥青公路、水渠、卫生或化粪池、光电、电话、电缆电视、街道照明和公共交通工具。
这个酒店有一个主要居住地的239.98m2与所涵盖的门户网站,涵盖两个停车场的三辆汽车,打开的阳台,退露台、起居室、厨房、洗衣、清洁的四分之有浴室,家庭房客用浴室,主卧室套间和走-在衣柜,和两个辅助的卧室套间浴室。
该社区有一个游泳池,打开露台,瀑布,凉亭亭酒吧、卫生间和更衣室、存储区域,大花园,3舱每个都有自己的浴室,储罐饮用水、住所的雇员、牧场的访客停车场、3厨房维修车间,一个厨房用于养鸡、马厩,牛笔,球场、牧场对畜牧业、广泛铺设道路、照明极。 理想精神的务虚会,生态旅游项目或一家豪华酒店。
信息:拉克Benaim,电话。 507-6678-0447. 许可证:J-1177-16.

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Land with House for Sale at Utivé - 27.5 Hectares RBB

Open to Offers
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
12247
Status
For Sale
Location
Pacora
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 5,366,000
Built Area
6000 m2
Lot Size
34,337 m2
Date Published
Jun 11, 2019
Updated
Aug 7, 2019
Times Viewed
617

Property Description

Land with House for Sale at Utivé with House and Stables - 27.5 Hectares - US$5,366,000.00 - RBB 1052-3669

Beautiful lot and country home located in one of the largest growth areas of Panama East, with flat and undulating topography, surrounded by beautiful mountains and fields and with multiple luxury facilities, including a colonial-style main house, stables, a great Gazebo for events and receptions, swimming pools with beautiful landscaping, cabins for guests, paved roads. The Utivé sector is an area composed of a large number of single-family residences with large lots and farms dedicated to livestock, agriculture,  poultry, and country-type farms, with rivers that run through them, resulting in highly visited tourist environments by residents of the capital. The area has all the basic infrastructures such as asphalt roads, aqueduct, sanitary or septic tanks, electric light, telephony, cable TV, street lighting and public transport.

This property has a main residence of 239.98 m2 with covered portal, two covered parkings for three cars, open terrace, back terrace, living room, kitchen, laundry, maid's quarters with bathroom, family room, guest bathroom, master bedroom with ensuite and walk-in closet, and two secondary bedrooms with ensuites.

The social area has a swimming pool, open terrace, waterfalls, gazebo, gazebo-bar, bathrooms and dressing room, storage area, large gardens, 3 cabins each with their bathrooms, storage tanks for drinking water, residence for employees, ranch, visitors parking, 3 galleys for maintenance workshops, a galley for raising chickens, stables, cattle pens, football field, pastures for livestock, wide paved roads, lighting poles. Ideal for spiritual retreats, for eco-tourism projects or for a luxury boutique hotel.

Information: Raquel Benaim, Tel. 507-6678-0447. License: PJ-1177-16.

Property Features

  • Open
  • Mountain
  • Security - Surveillance
  • Near Public Transportation
  • Built-in Closet
  • En-suite Bathroom
  • Enclosed Shower
  • Appliances Included
  • Built In Appliances
  • Washing Facilities (in apartment)
  • Maid's bathroom
  • Barbeque pit
  • Balcony
  • 2 Car Garage
  • Swimming Pool
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Country Side
  • Air Conditioning

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties