3公顷村拉斯拉哈斯,奇

价格降低
开放优惠
有动力的卖家
定价出售

物业详情

物业ID
12742
状态
待售
位置
Panama
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 80,000
总面积
30,000 m2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jul 8, 2019
已更新
Sep 9, 2019
观看次数
951

物业描述

在村拉斯拉哈斯,这个占地3公顷的场被用于出售。 安静,但不远的村庄,它提供了间厂所有的植物你需要一个家庭,再加上建立一个漂亮的房子。 和所有这一切都为110 000美元。

只有15分从拉斯拉哈斯海滩,已知的最美丽的海滩上的太平洋一侧的巴拿马。

拉斯拉哈斯海滩,在巴拿马是一个十英里长的,未受污染的沙滩之间的河口的两大主要河的奇;Rio圣费利克斯和里奥圣胡安。 可能最迷人的海滩和野生在巴拿马。 狂野美景、贫瘠的山脉,湛蓝的海水和细沙,尽的眼睛能看到的。 但温暖的沙滩和咸海风只是刚刚开始。 该地区是一个广泛的选择旅游景点,每个年龄段和每一个味道,包括泻湖徒步旅行和勘探、观鸟,冲浪,骑马,钓鱼。

最好的事情有关拉斯拉哈斯海滩是,你不需要做任何事喜欢它。 当然,你可以游泳或冲浪或鱼类,这取决于你的喜好。 但你也可以就坐。 观看。 听文;海滨提供了舒缓的背景下,对于一个轻松的假期。

耐人寻味的红树林环礁湖和河以北的沙滩在召唤探讨享有大量的鸟类和海洋生命。 巴拿马是一个最有趣的目的地在世界上的鸟类观察者。 观鸟将会热心于各种各样的羽毛的动物遇到一个在拉斯拉哈斯海滩,周边地区。

拉斯拉哈斯:这个悠闲的城镇包严重的味道,并提供了一个很好的机会访客逃离喧嚣更加拥挤的目的地。 如果你是在寻找的地方去几天来只是放松,而不是把大量的人群,这是地方来。

这是一个很好的地方享受令人难以置信的自然环境中的相对和平,在那里的家人感到安全和宾至如归的感觉正在对此表示欢迎友好的人民。

许多欧洲、美国和本地的餐厅、比萨饼店,一家意大利冰淇淋店和其他令人垂涎的经验等待着你在这个城市之间的海滩和主要道路。

圣Félix是一个半小时从海滩上的美洲高速公路,并提供一切你需要的日常生活。 大卫,在第二大城市巴拿马是一个90分钟,在那里,你会发现绝对的一切。

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

3 hectares in village of Las Lajas, Chiriqui

Price Reduced
Open to Offers
Motivated Seller
Priced to Sell
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
12742
Status
For Sale
Location
Panama
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 80,000
Total Area
30,000 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Jul 8, 2019
Updated
Sep 9, 2019
Times Viewed
1,173

Property Description

Within the village of Las Lajas, this 3-hectare lot is for sale. Quiet, yet not far from the village, it offers room to plant all the plants you need for a family plus build a nice house. And all this for $ 110,000. 

Just 15 minutes from Las Lajas beach, known as the most beautiful beach on the Pacific side of Panama. 

Las Lajas Beach in Panama is a ten miles long, unspoiled, sandy beach that sit between the estuary of two major river of Chiriqui; Rio San Felix and Rio San Juan. Probably the most stunning and wild beach in Panama. Wild scenery, barren mountains, azure waters and fine sand, as far as the eye can see. But the warm sand and salty sea breezes are just the beginning. The area is home to a wide selection of attractions for every age and every taste, including, lagoon hiking and exploration, birdwatching, surfing, horseback riding, fishing.

The best thing about Las Lajas Beach is that you don’t have to do anything to enjoy it.  Sure, you can swim or surf or fish, depending on your liking.  But you can also just sit.  And watch.  And listen… the waterfront provides a soothing backdrop for a relaxing vacation.

The intriguing mangrove lagoon and creeks to the north of the beach beckon to be explored to enjoy the plethora of bird and marine life. Panama is one of the most interesting destinations in the world for bird watchers. Birders will be enthused about the variety of feathered creatures one encounters in Las Lajas Beach and surroundings.

Las Lajas: This laid-back Town packs serious flavor and provides a great opportunity for visitors to escape the hustle and bustle of more crowded destinations. If you are looking for place to get away for a few days and to just unwind and not put up with a lot of crowds, this is the place to come.

It is an excellent place to enjoy the incredible natural surroundings in relative peace, where families feel safe and feel at home being welcomed by the friendly people.

Many European, American and local restaurants, a pizzeria, an Italian ice-cream shop and other mouth-watering experiences await you in this town between the beach and the main road.

San Félix is half an hour from the beach on the Interamerican Highway and offers everything you need for everyday life. David, the second-largest city in Panama is a 90-minutes drive and there you will find absolutely everything.

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties