圣卡洛斯河很多

开放优惠
有动力的卖家
定价出售

物业详情

物业ID
13552
状态
待售
位置
San Carlos
物业类型
建筑很多
促销价
$ 0
每米的价格 2
$ 55
总面积
1000-1300 m2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Aug 27, 2019
观看次数
468

物业描述

这个古色古香的项目是完全位于城址的圣卡洛斯。 在几分钟内的一些国家最受欢迎的海滩(圣卡洛斯帕尔马、科罗纳多,&圣克拉拉),此项目是为那些有兴趣建立一个次要或首要退休的家庭。

大量范围从1000m2到1300m2. 他们拥有神奇的山景和所有有进入河流。 此外,开发商已经取得了一定要保持该地区种植果树(芒果、椰子、腰果、财务和更多)。 为此,财产线是全部的生活,其中包括一些同样的结果树木。

这些都是建立准备很多。 所有的基础设施是在财产。 电力和水已经存在的和个人的连接,可以与当地电力和水的供应商。

添加的位置的好处,巴拿马是目前使现有的4车道泛美高速公路6小巷,减轻拥挤在度假的周末。 从巴拿马城的旅行大约是1小时15分钟。 它被认为是这次旅行将是下一个小时。

属性特征

  • 宠物友好
  • 山顶风光

联系


相关属性

San Carlos River Lots

Open to Offers
Motivated Seller
Priced to Sell
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
13552
Status
For Sale
Location
San Carlos
Property Type
Lot
Sale Price
$ 0
Price per m2
$ 55
Total Area
1000-1300 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Aug 27, 2019
Times Viewed
648

Property Description

This quaint project is perfectly located in the townsite of San Carlos. Within minutes of some of the countries most popular beaches (San Carlos, Palmar, Coronado, & Santa Clara), this project is ideal for those interested in a building a secondary or primary retirement home.

The lots range from 1000m2 to 1300m2. They boast fantastic mountain views and all have access to the river, which flows year-round. Furthermore, the developer has made sure to keep the area planted with fruiting trees (Mangos, Coconuts, Cashew Fruit, Nance and more). To this, the property lines are all live, which include some of those same fruiting trees. 

These are build-ready lots. All the infrastructure is at the property. Electricity and water are already there and individual connections can be done with local electricity and water providers. 

To add to the location's benefits, Panama is currently making the existing 4 lane Panamerican Highway to 6 lanes, alleviating congestion on holiday weekends. From Panama City, the trip is approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes. It is thought that the trip will be under an hour. 

Property Features

  • Pet Friendly
  • Mountain View

Contact


Related Properties