大厦在沙滩上...至半价

价格降低
定价出售

物业详情

物业ID
13645
状态
待售
位置
Las Lajas
物业类型
促销价
$ 549,000
建成年份
2019
建筑面积
900 m2
总面积
2300 m2
卧室
5
浴室
4.5
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Sep 3, 2019
已更新
Sep 5, 2019
观看次数
918

物业描述

火销售-业主提供资金

这个新的900平方米的海滩-大厦前坐超过1/2英亩(2300m2)在普拉亚拉斯拉哈斯,一个最好的海滩,巴拿马。 它提供以下费用,因为所有人想卖掉它迅速。 它设在地面池、分交流单元,一个超大的厨房和广泛使用的奇异的树林等基拉,柚木和塔瓦科. 围绕着一个巨大的木材楼梯的家具有许多共同领域和每个卧室都有它自己的访问环绕的阳台。 有一个很大的3楼的夹层作出的异国情调的木材与一个观察窗口。 所有附件都是高端和配备昂贵的不良砖给它一个欧洲气氛围(请注意,照片不要渲染他们一)。 有5个非常大的卧室和4.5浴室。 这酒店还有一个巨大的商业潜力,例如一家旅店或B&B。这是一个壮观的机会...以及不和的支付。

关于普拉亚拉斯拉哈斯:

海滩在普拉亚拉斯拉哈斯是评价在前5个海滩的所有大陆的巴拿马通过的Frommers指南)是缓慢的投与金黄色很好沙子。 没有岩石,没有黄貂鱼,没有暗潮或riptides. 完美的泳的儿童。 有一些软波完美的冲浪板或者甚至是初级的冲浪板。 海滩是9英里长,伟大的步行和骑马。

在村庄附近,你会找到一个医院、警察局、消防部门、救援队、私人诊所、药店、市场、一般用品、建筑材料)

拉斯拉哈斯是一个小时的车从大卫,3个最大的城市巴拿马国际机场、私有1级医院、最新的和所有你需要的。 新的4车道高速公路使前往大卫的安全和快速。

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 宠物友好
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 冷气机
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 早餐角落
  • 办公室
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅
  • 家庭房
  • 互联网和有线电视
  • 有线电视
  • 海景
  • 海滨
  • 海滨

设施

  • 水池
  • 访客停车

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Mansion on the Beach... at half price

Price Reduced
Priced to Sell
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
13645
Status
For Sale
Location
Las Lajas
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 549,000
Year Built
2019
Built Area
900 m2
Total Area
2300 m2
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4.5
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Sep 3, 2019
Updated
Sep 5, 2019
Times Viewed
3,855

Property Description

FIRE SALE - OWNERS FINANCING AVAILABLE

This new 900 square metres beach-front mansion sits on over 1/2 acre (2300m2) on Playa Las Lajas, one of the best beaches of Panama. It is offered well below cost because the owner wants to sell it quickly. It features an in-ground pool, split AC units throughout, an oversize gourmet kitchen and extensive use of exotic woods such as Kira, Teak, and Tabaco. Built around a massive wood staircase the house has many common areas and each bedroom has it's own access to the wrap-around balcony. There is a very large 3rd-floor mezzanine made of exotic wood with an observation window. All accessories are high-end and the bathrooms feature expensive distressed tiles giving it a European atmosphere(please note that the photos do not render them well). There are 5 very large bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms. This property has also a great commercial potential such as an inn or B&B. This is a spectacular opportunity...and no HOA to pay.

 About Playa Las Lajas:

The beach at Playa Las Lajas is rated in the top 5 beaches of all continental Panama by the Frommers guide) it is slow pitched with golden brown very fine sand. No rocks, no stingrays, no undertow or riptides. Perfect for swimming with children. Has some soft waves perfect for boogie board, or even beginner surfboard. The beach is 9 miles long, great for walking and horseback riding.

In the village close by, you will find a hospital, police station, fire dept, rescue team, private clinic, pharmacy, market, general stores, building materials )

Las Lajas is one hour's drive from David, the 3rd largest city of Panama with an international airport, private 1st class hospitals, Costco and all you need. The new 4-lane highway makes travelling to David safe and fast.

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Pet Friendly
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • A/C
  • Storage
  • Kitchen
  • Breakfast Nook
  • Office
  • Walk-in Closet
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room
  • Internet & Cable Ready
  • Cable TV
  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean Waterfront

Amenities

  • Pool Outdoors
  • Visitor Parking

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties