土地在Mariato贝拉瓜斯出售清单号1052-4525

物业详情

物业ID
13876
状态
待售
位置
Quebros
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 350,000
批量
5,000 m2
发布日期
Sep 9, 2019
已更新
Sep 30, 2019
观看次数
234

物业描述

土地5公顷和海洋图出售Mariato贝拉瓜斯. 价格350 000美元K.
贝拉瓜斯是唯一的省的国家,拥有海岸线上的两个海岸线:大西洋和太平洋地区。 海滩访问了位于新区的Mariato,它分为城镇de Llano Catival或Mariato(区)、竞技场,El可可、Quebro和Tebario.
该路线的海滩Mariato区开始在交叉路口的泛美公路与其它会导致Atalaya一个城镇是达到之后行驶4.5公里的沿着路在非常良好的条件。 从那里,20.0公里是前往中,还沿着一条沥青路,在良好的条件,我们到达城区的Ponuga. 另一个20.0公里是走,直到达到镇Tebario和另一个10.0公里,直到最后到达的城镇de Llano Catival,传统上称为Mariato.
应当指出,在双方的几乎整个路线的路你可以看到农作物的各种各样,例如蔬菜和块茎;另外,以畜牧业养殖场,表示经济实力的区域。
De Llano Catival,或Mariato,有一个美丽的教堂与一个非常原有建筑风格在哪里圣保罗是崇敬. 也有区域办事处的微型投资发展机构,卫生部和司法部门;以及为小学的一个中心基本或学前教育、运动场、公园与机械设备,用于儿童;商店、超市和fondas在这里你可以品味的菜肴的典型巴拿马的美食。
Playa Reina是在距离的4.0公de Llano Catival和普拉亚玛莲娜在另一个10.0公里。 两者是有区别的特征黑色的他们现沙子和剩余的,仍然无污染产生的固体废物的洪水的其他海滩的国家的地理位置。 从海滩雷纳你可以看到群岛的Cébaco和Gobernadora. 在这两个海滩、海洋运动,如冲浪的都是实践。
此外,在Playa玛莲娜的国家环境管理局(亚南)和水产资源的权力的巴拿马(*阿拉普*),连同一组科学机构和国际组织开展行动,为管理海龟培训该地区的居民在各种任务有关的保护所述的物种。
毫不犹豫地联系我们如果你想看看这个小小的天堂,在贝拉瓜斯.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
代理:乔恩*汉娜免费/电话(巴拿马):(507)6672-0089
电子邮件:乔恩。汉娜@kwpanama.com
房地产代理ID3135


地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Land in Mariato Veraguas For Sale - Listing No. 1052-4525

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
13876
Status
For Sale
Location
Quebros
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 350,000
Lot Size
5,000 m2
Date Published
Sep 9, 2019
Times Viewed
150

Property Description

Land of 5 hectares with and ocean view for sale in Mariato Veraguas. Price $ 350,000 K.

Veraguas is the only province in the country that has coasts on both coastlines: Atlantic and Pacific. The beaches visited are located in the new district of Mariato, which is divided into the towns of Llano de Catival or Mariato (district head), Arenas, El Cacao, Quebro and Tebario.

The route to the beaches of the Mariato district begins at the intersection of the Pan-American Highway with which it leads to Atalaya, a town that is reached after traveling 4.5 km along a paved road in very good conditions. From there, 20.0 km are traveled, also along an asphalt road in good condition and we reach the town of Ponuga. Another 20.0 km is traveled until reaching the town of Tebario and another 10.0 km until finally reaching the town of Llano de Catival, traditionally called Mariato.

It should be noted that on both sides of almost the entire route of the road you can see crops of various kinds such as vegetables and tubers; In addition to livestock farms that denote the economic strength of the area.

Llano de Catival, or Mariato, has a beautiful church with a very original architectural style where St. Paul is venerated. There are regional offices of MIDA, MINSA and the Judicial Branch; as well as primary school, a center of basic or Pre-school education, sports field, park with mechanical devices for children; shops, supermarket and fondas where you can taste dishes of typical Panamanian cuisine.

Playa Reina is at a distance of 4.0 km from Llano de Catival and Playa Malena at another 10.0 km. Both are distinguished by the characteristic blackish color of their fine sand and by remaining, still, free from the pollution produced by solid wastes that flood other beaches of the national geography. From Playa Reina you can see the islands of Cébaco and Gobernadora. On both beaches, marine sports such as surfing are practiced.

In addition, in Playa Malena The National Environmental Authority (ANAM) and the Aquatic Resources Authority of Panama (ARAP), together with a group of scientific institutions and international organizations develop actions for the management of sea turtles training the inhabitants of the area in various tasks related to the conservation of said species.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you want to see this little paradise in Veraguas.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agent: Jon Hanna, Whatsapp / Tel (Panama): (507) 6672-0089

Email: jon.hanna @ kwpanama.com

Real Estate Agent ID 3135


Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties