零售场地租约在主要街道在哥斯达黎加Del Este

物业详情

物业ID
13889
状态
出租
位置
Costa del Este
物业类型
办公室
租金价格
$ 38
发布日期
Jul 5, 2019
已更新
Sep 9, 2019
观看次数
63

物业描述

成功的保证您的事务。 打开你的企业在道德尔埃斯特角,一个创新精塔有一个战略位置。 位于主要街道哥斯Del Este;快速增长区高流量。 建设提供了一个令人印象深刻的设计对你的业务的一个门面的铁幕墙和与双层玻璃嵌板,用于节能。 它的目的是通过着名的建筑公司Mallol和Mallol. 你的投资将有高级安全控制,其中包括报警,防止盗窃的公共区域。 我们的电力的电厂和水储备罐保证不间断地操作你的企业在任何意外情况。
我们有房地从152 345sqmts. 有5英尺高的高天花板和广泛的停车场对你的工作人员和客户。 我们为您提供的设施,在植物园在5楼为你的聚会或企业活动。
大道德尔埃斯特灵感来源于环境最友好的方面,该项目采用了最现代化能源节约技术,结合他们的获奖设计和装饰的趋势,导致在一个真正的智能建设:可持续性、实施和协调一致。

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Retail Venue - Lease at main street in Costa Del Este

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
13889
Status
For Rent
Location
Costa del Este
Property Type
Office
Rent Price
$ 38
Date Published
Jul 5, 2019
Updated
Sep 9, 2019
Times Viewed
69

Property Description

Guarantee the success of your business. Open your business in BOULEVARD DEL ESTE, an innovative Boutique Tower with a strategic location. Located at the main street of Costa Del Este; a fast-growth zone with high traffic. The building offers an impressive design for your business with a facade of iron curtain wall and with double layer glass panels for energy saving.  It was designed by the prestigious architectural firm Mallol and Mallol. Your investment will have premium security controls, which includes alarm against theft in common areas. Our power electrical plant and water reserve tank guarantee uninterrupted operations to your business at any unexpected situation.

We have premises from 152 to 345sqmts. with 5 feet tall high ceilings, and wide parking lot for your staff and clientele. We offer you facilities at the Botanical Garden on 5th floor for your gatherings or corporate events.

Boulevard Del Este is inspired by the most environmentally friendly aspect, the project incorporates the most modern energy saving technologies, combining them with award-winning design and decoration trends, resulting in a true Smart Building: sustainable, imposing and coherent.

Property Features

  • Garage
  • Lift-Elevator

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties