专巴厘岛pod房子海图-冷静和舒适

物业详情

物业ID
14604
状态
待售
位置
Boquete
物业类型
促销价
$ 695,000
建成年份
2015
建筑面积
367 m2
总面积
6500 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3.5
停车
4
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Nov 1, 2019
已更新
Nov 2, 2019
观看次数
670

物业描述

这种独特的巴厘岛风格房地产、绿洲远离噪音和热闹的旅游业,位于海拔1600米(5300英尺)只要上述博凯特在东部斜坡的Volcán酒吧和uacute;俯瞰山山下来到太平洋。

房子已经建有高质量的材料,包括各种不同的热带硬木。 由于其不寻常的布局它可以作为一个完美的家庭生活;正如一个家庭父母、法律和/或儿童拥有自己的pod,或者,作为一个小床和早餐。

主900平方米。ft(83.6m2)pod由一个美丽的大型开放式的厨房、餐饮和住房,所有寻找出通过地板到天花板的图片窗口框架的令人难以置信的观点。

邻489平方米。ft(45.5m2)pod是主卧室浴淋浴和一个庞大的走的-在壁橱里。 想象一下洗澡的同时享受壮观的景象过山区到海湾的奇.

第三489平方米。ft(45.5m2)pod在相对侧面的主要pod是一个镜像的主卧室,但与滑动门打开到大复盖的娱乐室。 这pod,而最初是作为一个主卧室有淋浴和更衣,目前正在用作办公室和图书馆。

最近加入第四pod是一个独立的681平方英尺(63.3m2)的小屋,一个大套房的卧室,厨房,通风良好的餐饮和住房,建立在同样的风格作为原来的3荚。 该小屋可以说是最好的全景酒店,席卷从大陆分水岭到群岛湾的奇.

大双库,纳入独立的讲习班和工具的储藏室,提供足够的停车的两辆车。 有足够的外部停车,用于在至少另外两个汽车。



完全围栏花园的目的是提供这两个快乐和吸引大量的鸟类的Chiriqu了高地是如此出名。 美丽的棕榈树的花园周围的家园看过果树的果园里,柠檬和橙子,以及鳄梨树从哥斯达黎加生长在富裕的黑色土壤。 一个小型咖啡种植园不断增长之间的成熟的土着树木以下主卧室窗口提供的隐私,除了梦幻般的茉莉-柑橘香味在开花季节。


属性特征

  • 宠物友好
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 办公室
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅
  • 家庭房
  • 海景
  • 山顶风光

设施

  • 水储备罐

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Exclusive Balinese pod house with ocean view - cool and comfortable

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
14604
Status
For Sale
Location
Boquete
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 695,000
Year Built
2015
Built Area
367 m2
Total Area
6500 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Parkings
4
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Nov 1, 2019
Updated
Nov 2, 2019
Times Viewed
671

Property Description

This unique Balinese-style estate, an oasis away from the noise and bustle of tourism, lies at an elevation of 1600m (5300 ft) just above Boquete on the eastern slopes of Volcán Barú, overlooking the mountain hills down to the Pacific Ocean.

The house has been built with high-quality materials throughout, including a variety of different tropical hardwoods. Due to its unusual layout it can be used as a perfect home to live in; as a family home where the parents, in-laws and/or children have their own pod, or, as a small bed and breakfast.

The main 900 sq.ft (83.6 m2) pod consists of a beautiful large open plan kitchen, dining and living room, all looking out through floor-to-ceiling picture windows framing the incredible view.

The neighbouring 489 sq.ft (45.5 m2) pod is the master bedroom with en-suite shower and a huge walk-in closet. Imagine showering while enjoying the magnificent panorama over the mountains all the way down to the Gulf of Chiriqui.

The third 489 sq.ft (45.5 m2) pod on the opposite side of the main pod is a mirror image of the master bedroom, but with sliding doors opening onto the large covered entertainment terrace. This pod, while originally built as a master bedroom with shower and walk-in closet, is currently being used as an office and library.

The recently added fourth pod is a stand-alone 681 sq,ft (63.3 m2) casita, with a large en-suite bedroom, fully equipped kitchen and an airy dining and living room, built in the same style as the original 3 pods. The casita has arguably the best panoramic view of the entire property, sweeping from the Continental Divide down to the islands in the Gulf of Chiriqui.

A large double carport, incorporating separate workshop and tool storage rooms, provides ample covered parking for two cars. There is sufficient outside parking for at least two further cars.

The fully fenced garden is designed to provide both pleasure and attract the abundant birdlife the Chiriquí Highlands are so famous for. The beautiful palm fringed flower gardens around the homestead look out over the fruit-tree orchards where lemons and oranges, as well as avocado trees from Costa Rica grow in the rich black soil. A small coffee plantation growing amongst mature indigenous trees below the main bedroom window provides privacy in addition to the fantastic jasmine-citrus aroma during the flowering season.

Property Features

  • Pet Friendly
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Storage
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Walk-in Closet
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room
  • Ocean View
  • Mountain View

Amenities

  • Water Reserve Tank

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties