Много в Волкане с захватывающим видом на горы & Вид на закат

Данные Hедвижимости

ID объекта
16708
Cтатус
На продажу
Место
Volcan
Тип Hедвижимости
участок
Цена продажи
$ 43,500
Цена за м 2
$ 24
Общая площадь
1806 m2
Статус заголовка
Название недвижимости
Дата публикации
Mar 5, 2020
Количество просмотров
296

Описание Hедвижимости

Вы не только сможете насладиться прекрасным видом на высочайшую вершину Панамы, 11400 подножия вулкана Бару, но землю плавно опускается вниз на запад и, следовательно, вы будете также увидеть потрясающие закаты.

Вулкан бару представлена немного другой аспект с каждым днем года. Это может быть правдиво говорит, что он никогда не кажется то же два дня подряд. Ожидать закрученного облака на вершине, что вы верите, что это был снежок (это становится очень холодно, но пока снега нет).

Ваш лот находится всего в 10 минутах от центра города с его 14+ супермаркеты, 4 АЗС, 3 банки, и около 30 с лишним мест, чтобы поесть. Вы близки к новым Волкан 24-часовой БСМП.

Электричество и вода прямо по линии забора.

Ваши соседи слева и справа-североамериканцев.

Вул дополнение;Н претерпевает серьезные улучшения дорог и инфраструктуры. Более $10 млн было потрачено на вул дополнение только N модернизация дорог и тротуаров. Существенные улучшения ведутся на шоссе, ведущее к вул дополнение Н. Передачи строятся на подходах к вул дополнение Н. Это позволит сделать вождение в городе Давида (45 минут) и аэропорт гораздо быстрее и легче.








Xарактеристики Hедвижимости

  • вид на горы

Карта Показать местоположение

map

Контакт


Связанные Hедвижимости

Lot in Volcán with spectacular mountain & sunset views

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
16708
Status
For Sale
Location
Volcan
Property Type
Lot
Sale Price
$ 43,500
Price per m2
$ 24
Total Area
1806 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Mar 5, 2020
Times Viewed
379

Property Description

Not only will you be able to enjoy stunning views of Panama's highest peak, the 11400 foot Baru Volcano, but the land gently slopes downward to the west and therefore you will also see the spectacular sunsets.

The Baru Volcano presents a slightly different aspect with each day of the year. It can be truthfully said that it never appears the same two days in a row. Expect swirling clouds on the peak that almost make you believe it has a dusting of snow (it does get very cold up there but so far no snow).

Your lot is just 10 minutes from the center of town with its 14+ supermarkets, 4 gas stations, 3 banks, and about 30 plus places to eat. You are close to Volcan's new 24-hour emergency hospital.

Electricity and water are right at the fence line.

Your neighbours to the left and right are North Americans.

Volcán is undergoing major improvements to its roads and infrastructure. Over $10 million has been spent in Volcán alone upgrading roads and sidewalks. Major improvements are underway in the highway leading to Volcán.  Passing lanes are being constructed on the approaches to Volcán. This will make driving to David city (45 minutes) and the airport much faster and easier.

Property Features

  • Mountain View

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties