出售土地的塔博加的岛屿

物业详情

物业ID
17188
状态
待售
位置
Taboga Island
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 180,000
建筑面积
1 m2
批量
212 m2
发布日期
May 10, 2020
已更新
May 11, 2020
观看次数
111

物业描述

土地上出售塔博加的岛屿-212m2-我们180 000美元。00-成果预算制1052-5672
如果你想建立一个美丽的海滩房子或一个小精品酒店或旅馆中一个最有天堂般的和相互联系的群岛在巴拿马海湾,并吨的历史,我们为你提供这个小很多,位于着名的岛的塔博加,地理位置优越,位于其主要的大街,朝向海滩,非常接近的码头和与直接的海景。 有没有更好的位置在岛上。 塔博加,一个小岛南部海岸海湾地区的巴拿马,有一个面积为12平方公里2(4.6平方英里)和位于约20公里(12mi)从巴拿马城。 它通常被称为"岛屿的鲜花"对其旺盛的植被。地形有10米的正面和仅仅是分离的海滩由公路和绿地。 它进行了充分的标题为由于1905年。
塔博加历史上一直是该中心的许多重大事件在巴拿马,狭窄的街道以及古老的建筑都有一个传统,具有至关重要的,不仅对巴拿马人,但对于其他国家的公民。 岛上有大约2 000名居民,但是人口膨胀上周末抵达的当地和国际游客的吸引海滩。
多年后发现,该岛被重命名的塔博加这意味着"丰富的鱼类的"在土着语言。 今天的着名的熊岛的昵称"岛屿的鲜花"对于丰富多彩的花草和丰富的野生动物。 塔博加是只是30分钟的路程通过一个快速渡轮和船服务与多个离岛的佩里科,布里萨斯德阿马多尔,在阿马多尔铜锣湾和从阿马多尔的游艇俱乐部。 该岛现在的主6餐馆,6酒店,3个美丽的海滩,并有计划要建立一个新的、12线飞索和一个主题公园!
信息:拉克Benaim,电话:507-6678.0447、许可证PJ-1177-16

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Land for Sale in the Taboga Island

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
17188
Status
For Sale
Location
Taboga Island
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 180,000
Built Area
1 m2
Lot Size
212 m2
Date Published
May 10, 2020
Updated
May 11, 2020
Times Viewed
546

Property Description

Land for sale on Taboga Island - 212 m2 - US$180,000.00 - RBB 1052-5672

If you want to build a picturesque beach house or a small boutique hotel or hostel in one of the most paradisiacal and interconnected islands in the Gulf of Panama, and with tons of history, we offer you this small lot, located on the renowned Island of Taboga, with a privileged location in its Main Street, facing the beach, very close to the pier and with direct ocean views. There is no better location on the island. Taboga, an island off the southern coast in the Gulf of Panama, has an area of 12 km2 (4.6 square miles) and is located at about 20 km (12 mi) from Panama City. It is commonly known as the "Island of Flowers" for its exuberant vegetation.The terrain has 10 meters of frontage and is only separated from the beach by a road and green areas. It has been fully titled since 1905.

Taboga has historically been the center of many momentous events in Panama, and its narrow streets and ancient buildings have a tradition that has been crucial not only for Panamanians, but for citizens of other countries. The island has roughly 2,000 residents, but the population swells on weekends with the arrival of locals and international tourists attracted by the beaches.

Years after its discovery the island was renamed Taboga which means “abundant fish” in indigenous language. Today the famous island bears the nickname “Island of Flowers” for the colorful flowers and abundant wildlife. Taboga is only is 30 minutes away through a Fast Ferry and catamaran service with multiple departures from Isla Perico, Brisas de Amador, on the Amador Causeway and from the Amador Yacht Club.  The island now hosts 6 restaurants, 6 hotels, 3 beautiful beaches, and there are plans to build a new, 12-line Zipline and a theme park!

Information: Raquel Benaim, Telephone: 507-6678.0447, Licence PJ-1177-16

Property Features

  • Great
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Amenities
  • Near Fishing Village
  • By the sea
  • On Quiet Road
  • Near Congress-Centre
  • Near Beach
  • Frequency location
  • City Center
  • Swimming Beach
  • Restaurant area
  • Marina
  • Beach
  • Open
  • Ocean

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties