Des Espaces commerciaux et Bureaux à Louer à la Plaza de Las Cumbres centre Commercial

Détails de la propriété

ID de la propriété
18219
Statut
À louer
Emplacement
Las Cumbres
Type de Propriété
Espace commercial
Prix de loyer
$ 929
Année de construction
2013
Zone bâtie
66.34 m2
Surface totale
66.34 m2
La taille du lot
66 m2
Date de publication
Jul 16, 2020
Mis à jour
Jul 17, 2020
Temps consultés
36

Description de la propriété

Des Espaces commerciaux et Bureaux à Louer à la Plaza de Las Cumbres Strip Mall - Différentes Tailles Disponibles - US$14.00 m2 - RBB 1052-6012
La Plaza de Las Cumbres "centre Commercial", est stratégiquement situé sur la Transístmica Avenue, offrant une intense et constante des flux de véhicules. L'expansion de l'Transístmica Avenue à quatre voies, déjà réalisée en face du centre commercial et de l'avenir de l'inauguration de la Pedregal-Gonzalillo autoroute, populairement connue comme "L'Autoroute" avec sa future interconnexion avec Corredor Norte de l'autoroute, tous les leaders de ce domaine, permettra d'accroître considérablement l'accès et de la circulation au centre commercial. Il est situé à environ 7.9 km de la Villa Zaíta de la station de métro. En plus de les quartiers auprès des familles à moyen et à revenu élevé, il y a en face du centre commercial et dans le domaine, le Monseigneur Francisco Beckman lycée avec plus de 3 000 étudiants et d'autres écoles prestigieuses comme l'Betlehemita l'école. Parmi les clients qui occupent déjà le plaza sont la Banco Nacional de Panama, Domino's Pizza, Todo-un-Dollar, les pays ACP, et IFARHU, entre autres.
Ce centre Commercial est idéal pour les banques, les sociétés de financement, les pharmacies, les supermarchés, les magasins de matériel, l'électronique, les magasins de meubles, magasins de vidéo, de nettoyage à sec, les restaurants, les boulangeries, les collèges, les cabinets médicaux et dentaires et d'autres bureaux professionnels requis par la population de la région, et a les caractéristiques suivantes:
153 places de parking, un arrêt de bus qui donne un accès direct au centre commercial de la route principale, des ascenseurs, une urgence pleine puissance du générateur pour tous les domaines, une réserve d'eau dans le réservoir avec un système de pompage et de traitement des eaux usées de l'usine.
La disposition fini espaces commerciaux et des bureaux sont les images qui suivent et les prix:
À l'Étage inférieur: [1] 60m2 pour $1,080.00. [2] 77.88m2 pour $1,401.84, [3] 88.33 de $de 1589.94.
À L'Étage Supérieur: [1] 68.89m2 pour $964.46. [2] 66.34m2 pour $928.76. [3] 68.58m2 pour $960.12.
Sous-sol: [1] 151.70m2 pour $à 2.123.80.
Bureaux À L'Étage Supérieur [1] 99.41m2 pour $1,391.74; [2] 74.46 pour $1,042.44; [3] 75.68m2 pour $1,059.52; [4] 69.41m2 pour $971.74; [5] 66.96m2 pour $937.44; [6] 66.41m2 pour $929.74; [7] 55.39m2 pour $775.46; [8] 55.42m2 pour $775.88; [9] 55.41m2 pour $775.74; y [10] 55.41m2 pour $775.74.
Renseignements: Raquel Benaim, Teléfono 507 6678-0447, Licencia PJ-1177-16

Carte Afficher l'emplacement

map

Contact


Plus de propriétés par Raquel Benaim

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
18219
Status
For Rent
Location
Las Cumbres
Property Type
Commercial Space
Rent Price
$ 929
Year Built
2013
Built Area
66.34 m2
Total Area
66.34 m2
Lot Size
66 m2
Date Published
Jul 16, 2020
Updated
Jul 17, 2020
Times Viewed
168

Property Description

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall - Different Sizes Available - US$14.00 m2 - RBB 1052-6012

The Plaza Las Cumbres "Strip Mall" is strategically located on the Transístmica Avenue, providing an intense and constant vehicular flow. The expansion of the Transístmica Avenue to four lanes, already completed in front of the shopping center and the future inauguration of the Pedregal-Gonzalillo highway, popularly known as "The Poor's Highway" with its future interconnection with Corredor Norte highway, all leading to this area, will significantly increase access and traffic to the mall. It is located approximately 7.9 km away from the Villa Zaíta subway station. In addition to neighborhoods with families of medium and high incomes, there are in front of the mall and in the area, the Monseñor Francisco Beckman highschool with more than 3,000 students and other prestigious schools such as the Betlehemita school. Among some of the clients that already occupy the plaza are Banco Nacional de Panamá, Domino's Pizza, Todo-a-Dollar, the ACP, and IFARHU, among others.

This  Shopping Plaza is ideal for banks, financing companies, pharmacies, supermarkets, hardware stores, electronics, furniture stores, video stores, dry cleaners, restaurants, bakeries, colleges, medical and dental offices and other professional offices required by the population of the area, and has the following features:

153 parking spaces, a bus stop that gives direct access to the mall from the main road, elevators, an emergency full power generator for all the areas, a water reserve tank with a pumping system, and a wastewater treatment plant.

The available finished commercial spaces and offices have the following footage and prices:

Lower Floor: [1] 60m2 for $1,080.00. [2] 77.88m2 for $1,401.84, [3] 88.33 for $1,589.94.

Upper Floor: [1] 68.89m2 for $964.46. [2] 66.34m2 for $928.76. [3] 68.58m2 for $960.12.

Basement:   [1] 151.70m2 for $2,123.80.

Offices Upper Floor [1] 99.41m2 for $1,391.74;  [2] 74.46 for $1,042.44;  [3] 75.68m2 for $1,059.52;  [4] 69.41m2 for $971.74;  [5] 66.96m2 for $937.44;  [6] 66.41m2 for $929.74;  [7] 55.39m2 for $775.46;   [8]  55.42m2 for $775.88;   [9] 55.41m2 for $775.74;   y  [10] 55.41m2 for $775.74.

Information: Raquel Benaim, Teléfono 507 6678-0447, Licencia PJ-1177-16

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Restaurant area
  • On Low Floor
  • On Mid Floor
  • CATV-cable
  • Electrical generator
  • Electricity
  • Energy Backup Unit
  • Lift-Elevator
  • Security - Surveillance
  • Water - Autonome
  • Water - Tank
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • En-suite Bathroom
  • Upgraded Bathroom
  • Frequency location
  • Good reachable traffic
  • Near Airport
  • Near Bus
  • Near Children's Park
  • Near Congress-Centre
  • Near Highway
  • Near Hospital
  • Near Public Transportation
  • Near Schools
  • Near Shops
  • Near Subway
  • On Busy Road
  • Near Metro Station
  • Contemporary
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift-Elevator

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties