商业空间和办公室租金在广场Las Cumbres购物中心

物业详情

物业ID
18219
状态
出租
位置
Las Cumbres
物业类型
商业空间
租金价格
$ 929
建成年份
2013
建筑面积
66.34 m2
总面积
66.34 m2
批量
66 m2
发布日期
Jul 16, 2020
已更新
Jul 17, 2020
观看次数
154

物业描述

商业空间和办公室租金在广场Las Cumbres条场不同大小的可用美元14.00m2成果预算制1052-6012
广场Las Cumbres"带中心"的战略位于Transístmica道,提供了一个激烈,并不断车辆的流动。 扩大Transístmica大道为四车道,已经完成了以前的购物中心和将来的就职典礼。-Gonzalillo高速公路,被称为"穷人的高速公路"与其未来的互联Corredor北高速公路,所有领先于这个区域,将大大增加访问和交通的中心。 它位于大约7.9公里的别墅Zaíta地铁站。 此外,以社区与家庭的中等和高收入,在前中心和在该地区,Monseñor旧金山Beckman高中的3,000多名学生和其他着名的学校,如Betlehemita学校。 其中的一些客户已经占用的场是Banco Nacional de Panamá,多米诺骨牌的比萨饼,Todo一美元,非加太国家,并IFARHU,除其他外。
这个购物广场适用于银行、金融公司、药店、超市、硬件商店、电子、家具存储、视频储存、干洗店、餐馆、面包店、学校、医疗和牙科办事处和其他专业办事处要求由该地区的人口,并具有以下特点:
153个停车位,一个巴士站,可直接进入购物中心的主要道路、电梯、一个紧急全功率发电机的所有地区、水的储备油箱与一个抽水系统和废水处理厂。
可用成品的商业空间和办公室有以下面积和价格:
楼下:[1]60m2为$1,080.00. [2] 77.88m2美元的1 401项.84,[3]88.33美元1,589.94.
上楼:[1]68.89m2美元964.46. [2]66.34m2美元928.76. [3]68.58m2美元960.12.
地下室:[1]151.70米2美元2,123.80.
办公楼上[1]99.41m2美元的1 391个.74;[2]74.46为$1,042.44; [3] 75.68m2为$1,059.52; [4] 69.41m2美元971.74;[5]66.96m2美元937.44;[6]66.41m2美元929.74;[7]55.39m2美元775.46;[8]55.42m2美元775.88;[9]55.41m2美元775.74;y[10]55.41m2美元775.74.
信息:拉克Benaim,Teléfono507 6678-0447,Licencia PJ-1177-16

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
18219
Status
For Rent
Location
Las Cumbres
Property Type
Commercial Space
Rent Price
$ 929
Year Built
2013
Built Area
66.34 m2
Total Area
66.34 m2
Lot Size
66 m2
Date Published
Jul 16, 2020
Updated
Jul 17, 2020
Times Viewed
168

Property Description

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall - Different Sizes Available - US$14.00 m2 - RBB 1052-6012

The Plaza Las Cumbres "Strip Mall" is strategically located on the Transístmica Avenue, providing an intense and constant vehicular flow. The expansion of the Transístmica Avenue to four lanes, already completed in front of the shopping center and the future inauguration of the Pedregal-Gonzalillo highway, popularly known as "The Poor's Highway" with its future interconnection with Corredor Norte highway, all leading to this area, will significantly increase access and traffic to the mall. It is located approximately 7.9 km away from the Villa Zaíta subway station. In addition to neighborhoods with families of medium and high incomes, there are in front of the mall and in the area, the Monseñor Francisco Beckman highschool with more than 3,000 students and other prestigious schools such as the Betlehemita school. Among some of the clients that already occupy the plaza are Banco Nacional de Panamá, Domino's Pizza, Todo-a-Dollar, the ACP, and IFARHU, among others.

This  Shopping Plaza is ideal for banks, financing companies, pharmacies, supermarkets, hardware stores, electronics, furniture stores, video stores, dry cleaners, restaurants, bakeries, colleges, medical and dental offices and other professional offices required by the population of the area, and has the following features:

153 parking spaces, a bus stop that gives direct access to the mall from the main road, elevators, an emergency full power generator for all the areas, a water reserve tank with a pumping system, and a wastewater treatment plant.

The available finished commercial spaces and offices have the following footage and prices:

Lower Floor: [1] 60m2 for $1,080.00. [2] 77.88m2 for $1,401.84, [3] 88.33 for $1,589.94.

Upper Floor: [1] 68.89m2 for $964.46. [2] 66.34m2 for $928.76. [3] 68.58m2 for $960.12.

Basement:   [1] 151.70m2 for $2,123.80.

Offices Upper Floor [1] 99.41m2 for $1,391.74;  [2] 74.46 for $1,042.44;  [3] 75.68m2 for $1,059.52;  [4] 69.41m2 for $971.74;  [5] 66.96m2 for $937.44;  [6] 66.41m2 for $929.74;  [7] 55.39m2 for $775.46;   [8]  55.42m2 for $775.88;   [9] 55.41m2 for $775.74;   y  [10] 55.41m2 for $775.74.

Information: Raquel Benaim, Teléfono 507 6678-0447, Licencia PJ-1177-16

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Restaurant area
  • On Low Floor
  • On Mid Floor
  • CATV-cable
  • Electrical generator
  • Electricity
  • Energy Backup Unit
  • Lift-Elevator
  • Security - Surveillance
  • Water - Autonome
  • Water - Tank
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • En-suite Bathroom
  • Upgraded Bathroom
  • Frequency location
  • Good reachable traffic
  • Near Airport
  • Near Bus
  • Near Children's Park
  • Near Congress-Centre
  • Near Highway
  • Near Hospital
  • Near Public Transportation
  • Near Schools
  • Near Shops
  • Near Subway
  • On Busy Road
  • Near Metro Station
  • Contemporary
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift-Elevator

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties