Торговые площади и офисы в аренду на площади Лас Кумбрес торговом центре

Данные Hедвижимости

ID объекта
18219
Cтатус
Аренда
Место
Las Cumbres
Тип Hедвижимости
Коммерческое пространство
Стоимость аренды
$ 929
Год постройки
2013
Площадь застройки
66.34 m2
Общая площадь
66.34 m2
объем партии
66 m2
Дата публикации
Jul 16, 2020
Обновлено
Jul 17, 2020
Количество просмотров
29

Описание Hедвижимости

Торговые площади и офисы в аренду на площади Лас Кумбрес торговом центре - разных размеров в наличии - нам 14.00$м2 - 1052-6012 бор
Плаза Лас Кумбрес "Стрип-Молл" удобно расположен на Transístmica Авеню, обеспечивая интенсивный и постоянный транспортный поток. Расширение Transístmica проспекта до четырех полос, уже завершена в передней части торгового центра и будущего открытия Педрегаль-Gonzalillo шоссе, известного в народе как "бедные шоссе" с его будущего взаимодействия с Корредор Норте шоссе, ведущих в этой сфере, позволит значительно увеличить доступ и трафик в торговый центр. Он расположен примерно в 7.9 км от станции метро Zaíta Вилла. Помимо кварталов с семей среднего и высокого достатка, есть в торговом центре и в этом районе, монсеньор Франциско Бекман школы с более чем 3000 студентов и других престижных школ, таких как школа Betlehemita. Среди некоторых клиентов, которые уже занимают Плаза Банко Насьональ де Панама, Пицца Домино, Тодо-доллар, АКП, и IFARHU, среди других.
Этот торговый центр идеально подходит для банков, финансовых компаний, аптек, супермаркетов, магазинов бытовой техники, электроники, мебельные магазины, видео магазины, химчистки, рестораны, пекарни, колледжи, медицинские и стоматологические кабинеты и других профессиональных офисов, необходимых для населения области, и имеет следующие особенности:
153 стоянки, автобусной остановки, от которой можно без пересадок добраться до торгового центра от главной дороги, лифты, аварийное полное генератор для всех областей, резервный бак для воды с системой откачки и очистки сточных вод.
Доступные готовых коммерческих помещений и офисов имеют следующие кадры и ценам:
Нижний этаж: [1] 60м2 для $1,080.00. [2] 77.88м2 за $1,401.84, [3] 88.33 за $1,589.94.
Верхний Этаж: [1] 68.89м2 за $964.46. [2] 66.34м2 за $928.76. [3] 68.58м2 за $960.12.
Подвал: [1] 151.70м2 за $2,123.80.
Верхний Этаж Офисы [1] 99.41м2 за $1,391.74; [2] 74.46 для $1,042.44; [3] 75.68м2 для $1,059.52; [4] 69.41м2 за $971.74; [5] 66.96М2 за $937.44; [6] 66.41м2 за $929.74; [7] 55.39м2 за $775.46; [8] 55.42м2 за $775.88; [9] 55.41м2 за $775.74; г [10] 55.41м2 за $775.74.
Информация: Ракель Benaim, телефон 6678-0447 507, Стой ПИ-1177-16

Карта Показать местоположение

map

Контакт


Другие объекты от Raquel Benaim

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
18219
Status
For Rent
Location
Las Cumbres
Property Type
Commercial Space
Rent Price
$ 929
Year Built
2013
Built Area
66.34 m2
Total Area
66.34 m2
Lot Size
66 m2
Date Published
Jul 16, 2020
Updated
Jul 17, 2020
Times Viewed
168

Property Description

Commercial Spaces and Offices for Rent at Plaza Las Cumbres Strip Mall - Different Sizes Available - US$14.00 m2 - RBB 1052-6012

The Plaza Las Cumbres "Strip Mall" is strategically located on the Transístmica Avenue, providing an intense and constant vehicular flow. The expansion of the Transístmica Avenue to four lanes, already completed in front of the shopping center and the future inauguration of the Pedregal-Gonzalillo highway, popularly known as "The Poor's Highway" with its future interconnection with Corredor Norte highway, all leading to this area, will significantly increase access and traffic to the mall. It is located approximately 7.9 km away from the Villa Zaíta subway station. In addition to neighborhoods with families of medium and high incomes, there are in front of the mall and in the area, the Monseñor Francisco Beckman highschool with more than 3,000 students and other prestigious schools such as the Betlehemita school. Among some of the clients that already occupy the plaza are Banco Nacional de Panamá, Domino's Pizza, Todo-a-Dollar, the ACP, and IFARHU, among others.

This  Shopping Plaza is ideal for banks, financing companies, pharmacies, supermarkets, hardware stores, electronics, furniture stores, video stores, dry cleaners, restaurants, bakeries, colleges, medical and dental offices and other professional offices required by the population of the area, and has the following features:

153 parking spaces, a bus stop that gives direct access to the mall from the main road, elevators, an emergency full power generator for all the areas, a water reserve tank with a pumping system, and a wastewater treatment plant.

The available finished commercial spaces and offices have the following footage and prices:

Lower Floor: [1] 60m2 for $1,080.00. [2] 77.88m2 for $1,401.84, [3] 88.33 for $1,589.94.

Upper Floor: [1] 68.89m2 for $964.46. [2] 66.34m2 for $928.76. [3] 68.58m2 for $960.12.

Basement:   [1] 151.70m2 for $2,123.80.

Offices Upper Floor [1] 99.41m2 for $1,391.74;  [2] 74.46 for $1,042.44;  [3] 75.68m2 for $1,059.52;  [4] 69.41m2 for $971.74;  [5] 66.96m2 for $937.44;  [6] 66.41m2 for $929.74;  [7] 55.39m2 for $775.46;   [8]  55.42m2 for $775.88;   [9] 55.41m2 for $775.74;   y  [10] 55.41m2 for $775.74.

Information: Raquel Benaim, Teléfono 507 6678-0447, Licencia PJ-1177-16

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Restaurant area
  • On Low Floor
  • On Mid Floor
  • CATV-cable
  • Electrical generator
  • Electricity
  • Energy Backup Unit
  • Lift-Elevator
  • Security - Surveillance
  • Water - Autonome
  • Water - Tank
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • En-suite Bathroom
  • Upgraded Bathroom
  • Frequency location
  • Good reachable traffic
  • Near Airport
  • Near Bus
  • Near Children's Park
  • Near Congress-Centre
  • Near Highway
  • Near Hospital
  • Near Public Transportation
  • Near Schools
  • Near Shops
  • Near Subway
  • On Busy Road
  • Near Metro Station
  • Contemporary
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift-Elevator

Map Show Location

map

Contact


Related Properties