Просторные апартаменты и дома

Данные Hедвижимости

ID объекта
1983
Cтатус
На продажу
Место
Copecito
Тип Hедвижимости
Дом для одной семьи
Цена продажи
$ 697,840
Общая площадь
3.48 ha
Спальни
3
Ванные комнаты
3
Статус заголовка
Название недвижимости
Дата публикации
Sep 10, 2009
Обновлено
Количество просмотров
56,454

Описание Hедвижимости

Этот отель расположен вдоль дороги, что диски от Межамериканского шоссе, ведущее до Эль-Валье. Примерно в 7 километрах от Межамериканского шоссе. Район называется Эль-Эспино, и около 3 га и 4,892.65 кв. метров (кроме рассчитанных как 8.6 соток).

В отеле есть отдельный вход с дороги, что ведет к большей части землю, которую дает частная и уединенную атмосферу. В распоряжении гостей дома 3 спальни, ванные комнаты, патио, септик, колодец, дом для смотрителя, и плавательный бассейн (требует некоторого ремонта).

Отель расположен в 15 минутах от пляжа, и имеет все коммунальные услуги легко доступны в этом районе. Есть много различных достопримечательностей, в течение 20 минут, например, на курорте Плайя-Бланка, курорт Декамерон, Гольф, Эль-Валье, пляжный отдых, горные лыжи и т. д.

Указанная стоимость основана на стоимости земли, без затрат на строительные участки, по 20 $за кв. метр.

Контакт


Связанные Hедвижимости

Spacious Property and Home

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
1983
Location
Copecito
Status
For Sale
Sale Price
$ 697,840
Property Type
Single Family House
Total Area
3.48 ha
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Sep 10, 2009
Updated

Property Description

This property is located along the road that drives up from the Inter-American highway leading up to El Valle.   Approximately 7 kilometers from the Inter-American highway.   The area is called El Espino, and the property has approximately 3 Hectares and 4,892.65 sq. meters  (also calculated as 8.6 Acres). 

The property has a private entrance off the road that leads back to the greater part of the land, which gives a private and secluded feel.    The property includes a single residence of 3 bedrooms, bathrooms, patios, septic tank, water well, caretaker house, and swimming pool (needs some repair).   

The property is located at 15 minutes from the beach, and has all utilities readily available in the area.  There are many different attractions within 20 minutes such as; Playa Blanca Resort, Decameron Resort, Golfing, El Valle, Beach activities, Mountain activities, etc.

The price mentioned is based on the value of the land, without the costs of the construction areas, at $20 per sq. meter.  

Contact


Related Properties