Panama Pacifico

Panama Pacifico - monde-classe commerciaux, d'affaires et Résidentiel du centre Spécial d'Incitations Économiques

Détails de la propriété

ID de la propriété
1995
Statut
À vendre ou à louer
Emplacement
Panama Pacifico
Type de Propriété
Espace commercial
Prix de vente
$ 0
Prix de loyer
$ 0
Statut du titre
Titre de la propriété
Date de publication
Dec 4, 2008
Mis à jour
Oct 29, 2010
Temps consultés
16,126

Description de la propriété

Venez rejoindre les rangs des entreprises telles que Dell, 3M, Cabo Drilling Corp et Caterpillar, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns qui sont actuellement basée à Panama Pacifico!

La vision de Panama Pacifico est un monde-classe commerciale et business hub avec le très recherchés après les zones résidentielles et d'un tourisme de qualité et des installations de loisirs – le tout dans une écologiquement inspiré paysage de verdure, des forêts tropicales, des collines, des mangroves et des zones humides. Dans cette florissante de la qualité, construit la nouvelle communauté, les gens peuvent faire tout cela – vivre, travailler et jouer.

Le développement est destiné à créer 40 000 emplois, 20 000 nouvelles maisons et des appartements, et un million de mètres carrés d'espace commercial.

Le paramètre de Panama Pacifico est de 1 400 hectares du site de l'ancien Howard US Air Force Base, situé à l'embouchure du Canal de Panama, l'Océan Pacifique.

Panama Pacifico est une partie d'une zone économique spéciale – ou les ‘free zone’ – avec des avantages spécifiques qui garantissent la viabilité et la réussite des entreprises qui construisent ou déplacer sur le site.

Avantages de la zone économique spéciale créé par la Loi de l'Impôt 41 comprennent:


Simplifier Le Processus:

Un seul, un bureau du gouvernement accélère le processus de création d'une entreprise dans la région. Ce ‘one-stop-shop’ il facilite la coordination des 15 bureaux du gouvernement en un seul endroit, y compris tous les visas et les bénéfices de travail. Cela permet d'économiser beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour les entreprises.


Avantages fiscaux répertoriés dans le Droit Fiscal 41:

Exonérés des droits d'importation (sauf si les marchandises sont vendues à l'intérieur de Panama)
Exemption d'impôt pour les activités opérationnelles de
TVA/ITMBS (taxe de vente) exemption pour les activités commerciales
Dividende exonération d'impôt pour les activités opérationnelles de
Exonéré de la retenue d'impôt sur le revenu d'intérêt pour les entreprises de la région, et sur les paiements effectués à des créanciers étrangers
Exonérés de l'impôt sur les licences
Exemptés de la contribution foncière
Taxe municipale de la stabilité garantie pour 10 ans à partir de la date de registre
Exonéré de la retenue d'impôt sur les redevances versées à des étrangers pour des activités commerciales
Exonérés de l'impôt les gains en capital sur les actions de la société de transfert de
Exemptés du droit de timbre
Exemptés des intérêts du fonds d'indemnisation (FECI), si le prêt est consenti pour les opérations à l'étranger de financement.


Travail Avantages

25% fixe supplément pour les heures supplémentaires
Négociable jour repos hebdomadaire
Les entreprises peuvent rester ouverts le dimanche et les jours fériés
Les vacances sont négociables avec les employés
La Fluctuation des conditions de marché ou de la demande sont la cause de résiliations de contrat de travail
L'allocation de la main d'œuvre étrangère de 15 pour cent, à l'exception faite pour la location supplémentaire que le train Panaméens


L'Immigration

5-année ordinaire des visas de travail
De 3 à 5 ans visas spéciaux
5 ans investisseur visas, avec un investissement de $250k
De la famille des visas étendu au conjoint, les personnes à charge et financièrement à la charge des parents
En franchise d'impôt à l'importation de jusqu'à $100k d'objets personnels



Parc D'Affaires International

Le Parc d'Affaires International au Panama Pacifico est un de 26 hectares, la Classe-Un parc d'affaires, prévu pour environ 100 000 mètres carrés de bureau et de flex-développement de la distribution. L'IBP, qui est essentiellement dans le centre de Panama Pacifico, est conçu pour le siège, les centres d'appel, des bureaux, de la distribution et de la lumière de l'assemblée entreprises. Conçu aux normes internationales par le célèbre cabinet d'Ware & Malcomb, entreprises locales et internationales désireuses de délocaliser ou d'établir un nouveau bureau en Amérique latine dans le cadre de leurs activités à l'échelle mondiale trouver l'IBP au Panama Pacifico prêt à répondre à leurs besoins.

Les travaux de Construction commenceront en novembre 2008, disponible pour occupation en 2009.

Avantages d'affaires de l'IBP incluent un accès facile à la Ville de Panama et le monde au-delà, sur le site de l'aérodrome pour les déplacements d'affaires, la disponibilité immédiate de tous les services publics, espaces flexibles pour les entreprises à s'étendre, et la contiguïté de Panama Pacifico’s Centre-Ville. En outre, les entreprises peuvent tirer parti de Panama’s statut de Zone Économique Spéciale, fiscal, juridique, de l'immigration, des douanes et des avantages fiscaux pour les entreprises.

Un autre avantage est le fait que l'IBP n'est pas seulement un parc d'affaires. C'est une partie d'une nouvelle communauté, entouré par la forêt et l'incorporation de vastes espaces verts, qui se construit avec logements pour les employés de tous les niveaux de revenu, avec des restaurants, commerce de détail, les loisirs et d'autres commodités.

Panama Pacifico est vraiment un endroit idéal pour vivre, travailler et jouer!


Un Dynamique Centre-Ville: Commercial, Résidentiel et commercial

Le Centre-Ville sera un mélange vibrant de les entreprises commerciales, les établissements de vente au détail, logements et espaces verts – tous conçus pour être facilement accessible à pied.

Le Centre-Ville va s'articuler autour d'un vaste parc central, qui sera gracieusement répandre dans de nombreux invitant la communauté des places et des trottoirs. Centre ville, des boutiques, des restaurants et des parcs sera populaire de lieux de rassemblement pour les travailleurs de détente au cours du déjeuner, les clients de prendre une pause et de résidents de profiter du soleil. L'intime rues, sera encadrée par les bâtiments multi-étages avec commerces et restaurants sur le premier étage, et des bureaux ou des appartements au-dessus, la création d'une atmosphère animée tout au long de la journée et dans la soirée.

Regroupés autour de la Ville Centre’s central park sera un généreux mélange de haute densité, des appartements, des maisons en rangée et les appartements en copropriété, ainsi que la proximité de l'hôtel d'entreprises et de bureaux. Les résidents des appartements ici pourront profiter de leurs propres jardins privés et semi-privés de cours seront disséminés à travers. Chaque résident dans le Centre-Ville pourront profiter des deux parcs dans un rayon de cinq minutes à pied de leur porte d'entrée.

Les espaces verts et les parcs se tissent à travers les quartiers résidentiels à proximité de la Ville Centre. Et, en harmonie avec la marque de Panama Pacifico, l'ensemble de la zone seront reliés par des passerelles et de sentiers, avec de nombreuses lumières de la rue et magnifique aménagement paysager, pour faciliter la marche, le jogging ou le vélo entre tous les sites. En outre, il y aura des zones et parcs où les gens peuvent se réunir pour profiter de la journée.

La Construction de Panama Pacifico’s centre-ville commence au premier trimestre 2009.

Panama Pacifico est un emplacement stratégique au centre du monde.

Contact


Propriétés associées

Panama Pacifico

Panama Pacifico - world-class commercial, business and Residential hub with Special Economic Incentives
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
1995
Status
For Sale or Rent
Location
Panama Pacifico
Property Type
Commercial Space
Sale Price
$ 0
Rent Price
$ 0
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Dec 4, 2008
Updated
Oct 29, 2010

Property Description

Come join the ranks of such companies as Dell, 3M, Cabo Drilling Corp. and Caterpillar, to name a few who are currently based out of Panama Pacifico!

The vision for Panama Pacifico is of a world-class commercial and business hub with highly sought-after residential areas and quality tourism and leisure facilities – all within an ecologically inspired landscape of lush, tropical forest, hills, mangroves and wetlands. In this thriving, quality-built new community, people can do it all – live, work and play.

The development is targeted to create 40,000 jobs, 20,000 new homes and apartments, and one million square meters of commercial space.

The setting for Panama Pacifico is the 1,400-hectare site of the former Howard U.S. Air Force Base, located at the mouth of the Panama Canal and the Pacific Ocean.

Panama Pacifico is part of a special economic area – or ‘free zone’ – with specific benefits that ensure the viability and success of companies that build or relocate on the site.

Advantages of the special economic area created by Tax Law 41 include:

  • Streamlined Process:
    • A single, onsite government office fast-tracks the process of establishing a business in the area. This ‘one-stop-shop’ streamlines coordination of 15 government offices into one location, including all visas and work benefits. This saves considerable time and money for companies.
  • Tax Benefits as listed in Tax Law 41:
    • Exempt from import duties (unless goods are sold within Panama)
    • Income tax exemption for specific business activities
    • VAT/ITMBS (sales tax) exemption for specific business activities
    • Dividend tax exemption for specific business activities
    • Exempt from withholding tax on interest income for companies in the area, and on payments made to foreign creditors
    • Exempt from license tax
    • Exempt from real estate property tax
    • Municipal tax stability guaranteed for 10 years from date of registry
    • Exempt from withholding tax on royalties paid to foreigners for specific business activities
    • Exempt from capital gains tax on company stock transfer
    • Exempt from stamp tax
    • Exempt from special interests compensation fund (FECI), if the loan is for foreign operations financing.
  • Labor Benefits
    • 25 percent fixed surcharge for overtime
    • Negotiable weekly resting day
    • Companies may remain open on Sundays and holidays
    • Vacations are negotiable with employees
    • Fluctuation in market conditions or demand are cause for labor contract terminations
    • Allowance for foreign workforce of 15 percent, with exemptions made for additional hires that train Panamanians
  • Immigration
    • 5-year ordinary work visas
    • 3 to 5-year special visas
    • 5-year investor visas, with investment of $250k
    • Family visas extended to spouse, dependents and financially-dependent parents
    • Tax-free import of up to $100k of personal items

International Business Park

The International Business Park at Panama-Pacifico is a 26-hectare, Class-A business park, planned for about 100,000 square meters of office and flex-distribution development. The IBP, which is essentially in the center of Panama Pacifico, is designed for headquarters, call centers, offices, distribution, and light assembly companies. Designed to international standards by world-renowned firm Ware & Malcomb, local and international companies desiring to relocate or establish a new office in Latin America as part of their global operations will find the IBP in Panama Pacifico ready to meet their needs.

Construction will begin November 2008, available for occupancy in 2009.

Business advantages of the IBP include easy access to Panama City and the world beyond, an on-site airfield for executive travel, immediate availability of all utilities, flexible spaces for businesses to expand, and adjacency to Panama Pacifico’s Town Center. In addition, businesses can take advantage of Panama’s status as a Special Economic Zone, providing significant tax, legal, immigration, customs and fiscal benefits to companies.

Another benefit is the fact that the IBP is not just a business park. It is a part of a new community, surrounded by forest and incorporating extensive green spaces, that is being built with residential units for employees of all income levels, along with restaurants, retail, recreation and other amenities.

Panama-Pacifico is truly an ideal place to live, work and play!

A Vibrant Town Center:  Commercial, Business and Residential

The Town Center will be a vibrant mix of commercial enterprises, retail establishments, residential units and green spaces – all designed to be easily walkable.

The Town Center will revolve around an expansive central park, which will gracefully spill into numerous inviting community plazas and walkways. Town Center shops, restaurants and parks will be popular gathering places for workers relaxing over lunch, shoppers taking a break and residents soaking up the sunshine. The intimate streets will be framed by multi-story buildings with shops and restaurants on the first floor, and offices or apartments above, creating a lively atmosphere throughout the day and into the evening.

Clustered around the Town Center’s central park will be a generous mix of high-density apartments, townhomes and condominiums, as well as a nearby business hotel and offices. Apartment dwellers here will enjoy their own private gardens and semi-private courtyards will be dotted throughout. Every resident in the Town Center will enjoy two parks within a five minute walk from their front door.

Green spaces and parks will weave through the residential neighborhoods adjacent to the Town Center. And, in keeping with the hallmark of Panama Pacifico, the entire area will be connected by attractive walkways and trails, with ample street lights and beautiful landscaping, to encourage easy walking, jogging or biking between all locations. In addition, there will be areas and parks where people can gather to enjoy the day.

Construction of Panama Pacifico’s downtown core begins in first quarter 2009.

Panama Pacifico is a strategic location - at the center of the world.

Contact


Related Properties