太平洋的私人小岛,岛奎罗斯

价格降低
开放优惠
有动力的卖家
定价出售

物业详情

物业ID
2059
状态
待售
位置
Pearl Islands
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 275,000
总面积
14000 m2
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Apr 22, 2021
观看次数
1,861

物业描述

位置:
08-26'N纬度,078-59'W长
在配群岛、35海里南的巴拿马城"、"伊斯奎罗斯号;为庇护本的大岛,目比韦罗斯号上。 在南口的小的运河分隔开,目比韦罗斯号;从大岛目Isla del Rey号中。 该群岛是延伸,进一步向南的另一四十英里,约有25群岛和很多小岛,与迷人的海滩和一个良好的感觉的隐私。
体说明:
岛上包括一个区域的1.4公顷的土地(约3和一个半英亩)和低平(最高点可能是五米以上的海洋,与生产性土壤上的大量的黑暗的火山岩石(几乎是黑人)。 岛屿的完全复盖树木,大多数在外边正在椰子树。 其它的树包括当地树种的重要围(也许半米直径)和高(有些达五米)。 还有许多果树,例如石灰、芒果、橙、鳄梨。
留下的只有遮荫树、果树,而那些椰子树需要,并与一些低成本的绿化,岛上's的地形允许一个稳定的微风从任何方向。 土地有足够的空间可用于一个非常大的单个家庭或几个小家庭,所有的设施的热带旅馆。
海岸都是岩石的一些沙滩区域在降低潮并有良好的安克雷奇,在李的岛屿和丰富的(超过120米)沙子吧,这上升,从海洋的潮汐范围内减少(潮汐的范围太平洋通常是15至18英尺),以及沙巴成为一种壮观的地方。
有没有已知的风暴、不寻常的波动作,或者严重降雨,这可能会影响的稳定性和存在的岛屿。
没有任何已知水源在岛上,但是,根据证据的水果和椰子树,这是假定有一些常规来源的地下水,因为,即使在目干燥季节和"、";岛奎罗斯号;以保持其绿色的外观。 预期任何私人设施不发达的岛屿将包括一个柴油发电单元,加上太阳能和也许是风力发电机,以及必要的淡化设备和各自的泵和保持罐新鲜水。

邻近的领域:
主要的发展(目前已在进行),目Isla比韦罗斯号;是在视线之内,只有五分钟的船离开。 这个项目计划的酒店、一个码头、高尔夫球场和住宅单位,以及一个商业机场(这是已经在使用)。 仅仅十分钟,通过小型运河分离,目比韦罗斯号;从精神生活Isla del Rey号;以,一个到达的行政总部的群岛,市镇中心的影响;San Miguel号;以,在那里有一些基本服务(电话、淡水、警察)和一个操作的商业机场服务每日和每周通过AeroPerlas
请联系我们的任命。

联系


更多物業 Allen Blaney

Pacific Private Island, Isla Quiros

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
2059
Status
For Sale
Location
Pearl Islands
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 600,000
Total Area
14000 m2
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Oct 11, 2010
Updated
Jan 13, 2014

Property Description

LOCATION:
08 –26’N Lat, 078 –59’W Long
In the Perlas Archipelago, 35 nautical miles south of Panama City, “Isla Quiros” is sheltered in the lee of the large island “Viveros”. At the southern mouth of the small canal that separates “Viveros” from the large island “Isla del Rey”. The Archipelago is extending further southward for another forty miles, with some 25 islands and many islets, with attractive beaches and a good sense of privacy.
PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION:
The Island comprises an area of 1.4 hectares (about 3 and one-half acres) and is low and flat (highest point is probably five meters above the ocean, with productive soil on top of huge amounts of dark volcanic rock (almost black). The island is entirely covered with trees, with most on the outer fringes being coconut palms. Other trees include native trees of significant girth (perhaps half a meter in diameter) and height (some up to fifteen meters). There are also many fruit trees such as lime, mango, orange, and avocado.
By leaving only the shade trees, fruit trees, and those coconut palms desired, and with a bit of low-cost landscaping, the island’s topography will allow a steady breeze from any direction. The land has enough room available for a very large single home, or several small homes, with all the amenities of a tropical lodge.
The shores are rocky with some sandy beach areas at lowering tides and there is good anchorage, in the lee of the island and the extensive (over 120 meters) sand bar, which rises from the sea as the tidal range diminishes (tidal range on the pacific is normally 15-18 feet), and the sand bar becomes a spectacular place.
There are no known storms, unusual wave action, or severe rains which could affect the stability and existence of the island.
There is no known water source on the island, but, according to the evidence of the fruit and coconut trees, it is presumed there is some regular source of ground water, as, even in the “dry season”, “Isla Quiros” maintains its green appearance. It is expected that any private facility developed on the island would include a diesel power-generating unit, coupled with solar and perhaps wind generators, and the requisite desalinization equipment and respective pumps and holding tanks for fresh water.

NEIGHBORING AREAS:
The major development (already underway) at “Isla Viveros” is within sight, and only a five minute boat ride away. This project plans a hotel, a marina, golf course, and residential home units, as well as a commercial airstrip (which is already in use). Only ten minutes away, through the small canal separating “Viveros” from “Isla del Rey”, one arrives at the administrative headquarters of the Archipelago, the municipal center town of “San Miguel”, where there are some basic services (telephone, light, water, police) and an operating commercial airstrip serviced daily and weekly by AeroPerlas
Please contact us for an appointment.

Contact


Related Properties