海洋-大厦前与私步骤来海滩附近的博卡奇卡

价格降低
定价出售
收入生产

物业详情

物业ID
4300
状态
待售
位置
Boca Chica
物业类型
促销价
$ 795,000
保养
$ 100
建筑面积
500 m2
总面积
2648 m2
卧室
4
浴室
5.5
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Mar 19, 2021
观看次数
2,423

物业描述

位于最美丽的一部分,该省的Chiriqu了这座豪华的大厦方面的一个Panama's总理安全的游泳的海滩-专龙虾湾在普拉亚莫萨海滩附近的博卡奇卡。

放松在你的平静,全长盖的露台精致的风群岛,在太平洋中或游泳,在你的12米×6米的游泳池文;以..

必须看到豪华家的大多数鉴别的买家!

2009年,前线的设计和建筑离开。 25分钟的访问的美洲高速公路是所有沥青的道路。

明智地设置30米的海拔和捕的酷热带风,这3幢别墅提供超过500平方米。

伟大设有24英尺的高天花板和建立娱乐中心60英寸的电视与天空卫星。 这个区域最喜欢的房子拥有巨大的玻璃窗,以便的奇妙景色可以是总是可用的。 滑动玻璃门开到一个巨大的露台下向游泳池和惊人的景的海洋。 开计划的设计有一个慷慨的、uncramped的感觉。 客厅的厨房/餐厅的地区。

现代化的厨房设有固花岗石台面和橱柜是手工制作在橡木整个房子。 在这里,它很难做饭没有分心的巨大美景和美丽的日落。 巨大的主厨房里有一个双门的冰箱/冷冻机,与一个制冰机和饮料分配器,阿里斯顿双烤箱、微波炉、洗碗机和许多自定义功能,包括长期计数和食物制备岛和沉/垫圈的区域。 一个厨房和2个大的储藏室确定你从来没有运出的储存空间。

空调的主卧室在楼上,在"他与她"的浴室配备了固体橡木和花岗石台面。 每个人都有自己的更衣室。 国王的床上提出的平台来充分利用奇妙的景色270度。 滑动玻璃门开了一个大型私人阳台有惊人的意见。

巨大的空调房研究网络连接和配橡木书架与55的英寸的电视与天空卫星。 大更衣室的浴室浴缸/沐浴所有固体橡木和花岗石台面。 滑动玻璃门开了一个大型私人的露台可爱的意见。

该楼的公寓中被访问通过主要住宅或通过自己的私人口。 它有一个充分的厨房,手造橡树花岗石台面,一个开放式的休息、用餐区,两个双人卧室与大号床,两个浴室装橡木和花岗石台面。 洗衣店有盥洗室一个装有洗衣机和煤气烘干机橡手造储存柜。

这家私人公寓提供了额外的收入。 在过去几年中,它已占领率的70%,几乎没有广告。

梦幻般的12m x6m的游泳池被整理为这豪华的家庭。

美化环境的棕榈树、香蕉、大蕉、芒果、石灰、不同类型的橙树,advocado,maracuya和菠萝与不同类型的花所有的看起来绝对是惊人的。

一个非常大的存储/公用房间里完成池过滤器的水过滤系统的位置,可从花园区,可以使用健身房。

一个牧场之间的房子,海滩,已经配备桌和椅子、电力、天然气连接和两个吊床来享受一下午风。

纯净的饮用水来自私人水井的理由。 一个20千瓦的紧急丙烷气体发生器具有自动控制一份对这些罕见情况下的停电和装置的房子永远不会是没有力量。

这房子有一个大的双车库用电动门。 洗衣房的位于关闭的车库里有一台洗衣机、气干燥器,大型冷藏箱和大量的建立在坚实的橡木橱柜空间的床单。 还有一个工作室坐落在车库里有大量的存储。

财产是完全的标题和这房子是免税的,直到2036年。

价格很可转让的!

视频由:约翰*R汉普顿的NotSereyus的作品

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 封闭社区
  • 存储
  • 海景
  • 海滨
  • 海滨

地图

map

Video

联系


更多物業 Allen Blaney

Beach-front mansion with private steps to the beach near Boca Chica

Price Reduced
Priced to Sell
Income Producing
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
4300
Status
For Sale
Location
Boca Chica
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 795,000
HOA Fee
$ 100
Built Area
500 m2
Total Area
2648 m2
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
5.5
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Dec 18, 2013
Updated
Jun 5, 2019
Times Viewed
11,064

Property Description

Located in the most beautiful part of the Province of Chiriquí, this luxurious mansion fronts one of Panama’s premier safe swimming beaches – the exclusive Lobster Cove on Playa Hermosa beach near Boca Chica.

Enjoy relaxing on your calm, full-length covered terrace with exquisite views over the islands in the Pacific Ocean or swimming in your 12m x 6m infinity swimming pool …..

A MUST SEE LUXURY HOME FOR THE MOST DISCRIMINATING BUYER!

Built in 2009, the top-of-the-line design and construction leave nothing to be desired. The 25-minute access to the Interamericana highway is all on asphalt roads.

Wisely set 30 meters above sea level and catching the cool tropical breezes, this 3-storey villa offers more than 500 square meters. 

The great room has a 24-foot high ceiling and built-in entertainment centre with 60 inch TV with Sky satellite.  This area like most of the house has huge glass windows so that the fantastic views can are always available. Sliding glass doors open up onto a vast terrace with steps down to the infinity pool and stupendous views over the ocean. The open-plan design has a generous, uncramped feeling. The living room leads to the kitchen/dining room area.

The modern kitchen features solid granite counter tops and the cabinetry is handcrafted in solid oak throughout the whole house. Here it is very hard to cook without being distracted by the tremendous views and beautiful sunsets. The enormous main kitchen has a double door fridge/freezer with an ice making machine and drinks dispenser, Ariston double oven, microwave, dishwasher and many custom features including the long counter top and a food-preparation island and sink/washer area. A pantry and 2 large storage rooms make sure that you never run out of storage space.

The air-conditioned master bedroom is upstairs and the "His and Hers" bathrooms fitted out with solid oak and granite counter tops. Each has its own dressing room. The king bed is on a raised platform to take full advantage of the fantastic views of 270 degrees. Sliding glass doors open up to a large private terrace with stupendous views.

The huge air-conditioned bedroom/study has internet connection and fitted oak book shelves with a 55 inch TV with Sky satellite. Large dressing room and fitted bathroom with tub/shower all solid oak and granite tops.  Sliding glass doors open up to a large private terrace with lovely views.

The ground floor self-contained apartment is accessed either via the main house or via its own private entrance. It has a fully-fitted kitchen, hand-crafted oak with granite counter tops, an open-plan sitting area, a dining area, two double bedrooms with queen-size beds, two bathrooms with fitted oak and granite tops. The laundry has washroom a fitted washing machine and gas dryer machine with oak hand crafted storage cupboards.

This private apartment offers additional income. Over the past few years it has had an occupation rate of 70% with practically no advertising.

The fantastic 12m x 6m infinity swimming pool is the finishing touch to this luxury home.

Landscaping of palm trees, bananas, plantains, mangos, limes, different types of orange trees, advocado, maracuya and pineapples together with different type of flowers that all look absolutely stunning.

A very large storage/utility room where the complete pool filter and water system filtering are located is accessible from the garden area and could be used as a gym.

A rancho between the house and the beach has fitted table and chairs, electricity, gas connection and two hammocks in which to enjoy the afternoon breezes.

The pure drinking water comes from a private well on the grounds. A 20kw-emergency propane-gas generator with automatic controls is a back up for those rare occasions of power outage and means the house is never without power. 

The house has a large double garage with electric doors. The laundry room is located off the garage and has a washing machine, gas dryer, large freezer and plenty of build-in solid oak cupboard space for linens.  There is also a work room located off the garage with plenty of storage.

The property is fully titled and the house is tax exempt until 2036.

The price is very negotiable!

Video by: John R Hampton, NotSereyus Productions  

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Storage
  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean Waterfront

Map Show Location

map

Video

Contact


Related Properties