美丽的家庭在圣克拉拉

物业详情

物业ID
4755
状态
待售
位置
Santa Clara
物业类型
促销价
$ 399,900
建筑面积
310 m2
总面积
2500 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3.5
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jan 23, 2018
已更新
Nov 12, 2020
观看次数
1,519

物业描述

欢迎来到这个宏伟的居住地。 欢迎的外来植物,这个古色古香的定义建立的房屋坐落在一个安静的街道,在圣克拉拉。 优雅的最佳描述这个家庭拥有2284脚的封闭生活空间,还有第1680英尺打开空气。 酒店已经成熟、专业花园的点滴灌溉通过。 这2间卧室的家庭是建立在承受很多自然母亲提供的。 水泥墙和安全滑动玻璃门的房子提供安全的基础。 它是建立与一个安全系统,整个的家庭的激增保护、球迷和分裂/C通过了房子。

这个家庭已经无可挑剔的维持和显示许多自定义功能。 当你走过门前,其定义的金属工艺,你进入了客厅和厨房区,共享一个开放空间的概念。 高天花板提供凉快温度下滑动玻璃门允许室内外表达。 在一个翼你有厨房,granate台面,不锈器、5阶段的逆向渗透水过滤系统、厨房、洗衣房和游客的房间。 在另一边的房子里坐在主卧室,定义建立在厕所和一个主在浴室。

此外,家庭拥有一个美好的户外生活的空间,有多个电源插座,通过了、湿酒吧和检测到的气烧烤。 位于的理由是一种定制的设计的游泳池有一个装饰喷泉。 后面的喷泉,是一个大浴室和更衣室. 有很多房间对于娱乐在这个户外的空间。 当你走过宽敞开放,辅之以多滑门,提供易于操作和室内外的经验,你可以听到的音乐从建立体声的内部和外部。 你不能看看那里的声音来自由于清洁看,固定线,位于后面的墙壁。 前门是自动的,它连接到安全围栏包围整个财产。

回酒店坐在一个小屋有一个全浴室和双虚荣。 完美的客人访问,或作为产生租金收入。

家里有一个2000加仑的储备油箱和具有12年左上税的免除责任的。


属性特征

  • 家电
  • 宠物友好
  • 女仆的宿舍
  • 女仆的浴室
  • 洗衣房
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 警报系统
  • 冷气机
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅
  • 互联网和有线电视
  • 有线电视

设施

  • 水池
  • 烧烤
  • 靠近购物中心
  • 靠近主要道路
  • 水储备罐

联系


更多物業 Allen Blaney

Beautiful home in Santa Clara

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
4755
Location
Santa Clara
Status
For Sale
Sale Price
$ 474,900
Property Type
Single Family House
Built Area
310 m2
Total Area
2500 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Jan 23, 2018

Property Description

Welcome to this magnificent residence. Nestled among the exotic vegetation, this quaint custom built home is situated on a quiet street in Santa Clara. Casual elegance best describes this home which boasts 2284 feet of closed living space with an additional 1680 feet of open air. The property has mature, professionally landscaped garden with drip irrigation through out. This 2 bedroom home is built to withstand much of what mother nature has to offer. With cement walls and security glass sliding doors the house delivers a secure foundation. It is built with a security system, whole home surge protection, fans and split A/C's through out the house.

This home has been impeccably maintained and displays many custom features. As you walk through the front door, with its custom metal workmanship, you enter a living and kitchen area that share an open space concept. With high ceilings to offer cool temperatures the sliding glass doors allow an indoor/outdoor expression. On one wing you have the kitchen, with granate counter tops, stainless appliances, 5 stage reverse osmosis water filtration system, pantry, laundry and a guest room. On the other side of the house sits the master bedroom, custom built in closets and a master on-suite bath.

Additionally, the home features a wonderful outdoor living space, with multiple electrical outlets through out, a wet bar and plumbed in gas bbq. Located on the grounds is a custom designed pool with a decorative fountain. Behind the fountain, is a grand bathroom and change room. There is plenty of room for entertaining in this outdoor space. As you walk through the expansive opening, complemented by multi-slide doors, that provide ease of operation and a indoor/outdoor experience, you can hear the music from the built in stereo both inside and out. You can't see where the sound is coming from due to the clean looking, secured wiring, located behind the walls. The front gate is automatic which connects to the security fencing surrounding the entire property.

To the back of the property sits a casita with a full bathroom and double vanity. Perfect for the guests visiting or used as generating rental revenue.

The home has a 2000 gallon reserve tank and has 12 years left on the tax exoneration.

Property Features

  • Appliances
  • Pet Friendly
  • Maid's Quarters
  • Maid's Bathroom
  • Laundry Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Alarm System
  • A/C
  • Storage
  • Kitchen
  • Walk-in Closet
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Internet & Cable Ready
  • Cable TV

Amenities

  • Pool Outdoors
  • BBQ
  • Close to Shopping Centers
  • Close to Main Roads
  • Water Reserve Tank

Contact


Related Properties