Water front wooded lot in Archipelago of Bocas del Toro Panama

Boisé de l'Eau Face à Bocas del toro au Panama

Détails de la propriété

ID de la propriété
5122
Statut
À vendre
Emplacement
Bocas del Toro
Type de Propriété
Terre / Ferme
Prix de vente
$ 1,012,500
Zone bâtie
112,560.44 m2
Surface totale
11.2560.44 ha
Statut du titre
Titre de la propriété
Date de publication
Apr 20, 2016
Temps consultés
915

Description de la propriété

Le terrain de 11 hectares avec façade océanique est situé dans le secteur boisé de la "Tierra Oscura", canton de Tierra Oscura, appartenant à l'Archipel de Bocas del Toro, il est entouré d'un lot de la faune, de la flore et de la partie de l'Océan Atlantique adjacente à des secteurs comme la Valle de Agua Punta de Laurier, entre autres.

Il y a des chemins de terre.

Nous pouvons observer que le secteur est bonne pour la pêche et l'écotourisme, en outre, il est à quelques kilomètres de l'Aéroport International de Bocas del Toro, dans l'Île de Colon, de la zone qui est considéré comme le maire d'entrée du secteur du tourisme et de l'hôtel de la province.

Caractéristiques

Drainage: bon, ne présente pas la formation de piscines en raison de sa pente naturelle.

Accessibilité: directement à la beaucoup à travers l'océan par le biais d'un bateau.

L'utilisation des terres: La MIVI n'a pas donné de zonage de l'utilisation des terres dans le secteur de l'inspection, il a été observé des sentiers, beaucoup de la faune et de la flore raison pour laquelle il serait classé comme l'Éco-Tourisme. N'a pas présenté d'éléments négatifs.

Caractéristiques de la propriété

  • Vue sur l'océan
  • Front de mer
  • Front de mer

Contact


Plus de propriétés par Frank Ferro

Water front wooded lot in Archipelago of Bocas del Toro Panama

Wooded Water Front in Bocas Panama
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
5122
Status
For Sale
Location
Bocas del Toro
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 1,012,500
Built Area
112,560.44 m2
Total Area
11.2560.44 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Apr 20, 2016
Times Viewed
55

Property Description

The land of 11 hectares with ocean frontage is located in the wooded sector of "Tierra Oscura", township of Tierra Oscura, belonging to the Archipelago of Bocas del Toro, it is surrounded with a lot of fauna, plant life and part of the Atlantic Ocean adjoining to sectors like Valle de Agua, Punta Laurel, among others.

There are existing dirt roads.

We can observe that the sector is good for fishing and ecotourism, besides it is a few kilometers away from the International Airport of Bocas del Toro in Colon Island, area which is considered the mayor entrance sector for tourism and hotel of the province.

Characteristics

Drainage: is good, does not present the formation of pools due to its natural slope.

Accessibility: directly to the lot through the ocean by means of a boat.

Use of the land: The MIVI has not given zoning to the use of the land in the sector however in the inspection it was observed trails, lots of fauna and plant life reason why it would be classified as Eco-Tourist. Did not present any negative elements.

Property Features

  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean Waterfront

Contact


More properties by Frank Ferro