有吸引力的和负担得起的房子在El Valle用修剪整齐的花园

价格降低
开放优惠
有动力的卖家

物业详情

物业ID
5282
状态
待售
位置
El Valle
物业类型
促销价
$ 260,000
建筑面积
235 m2
总面积
1233 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3
停车
3
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Oct 29, 2019
观看次数
10,022

物业描述

位于一个安静的和私人的街道在忙El Valle de蚂蚁,这房子您提供一切:和平与宁静,但是只是几个步骤,从繁华的旅游城市与其美丽的大自然和壮观的景色。 购物中心和世界着名的市场只有几分钟的步行路程。

3间卧室,3间在一个精心设计和维持高档的花园,有一个菜园和果园。 花园不洪水,因为它是受保护的水泥墙。

建于2004年,车顶是相对较新,与绝大教堂的天花板。 卧室已经翻新和水气热除了在主卧室,那里的电源确保有即时热水。 木门,两个其全新的,不透气的车窗和设施也是新的。

空调安装在居住区和在主卧室,尽管舒服的凉爽气候几乎不能使它有必要的。

复盖露台和门廊前面和后面的房子。

房子配的80%的家具,作为所有者将他们的一些深受喜爱的家具收集来自全世界。

El Valle de蚂蚁和oacute;n

小镇El Valle de蚂蚁和oacute;正是位于该省的准则和eacute;,120公里,距巴拿马城。 村庄坐落在火山的第二大人居住在火山的世界。 这是命名的"El Valle火山"、Stratovulcano的。 "El Valle de蚂蚁和oacute;n火山口"的半径为6公里是形成大约1.1-1.3亿年前。 今天的火山形成了地面的小城镇El Valle de安东与其6200名居民有一个活泼的es-帕特社会..

地的河谷下面垫愁云的存款的前火山口湖泊、充满热热水。 山谷里,并由一个熔岩穹顶复杂,这是由东西方运动的火山口。 顶部被称为"埃塞盖塔尔"(1185m),"埃塞罗Pajita"(616m)和"埃塞罗Caracoral的"。 最近的重要的火山爆发在地下是13000年前。 这件事发生时的热岩浆遇到火山口湖水。 一些最后的火山活动进行测定在1987年。

基本上,巴拿马是位于炎热和潮湿热带气候。 El Valle,躺在600米的海平面以上,拥有一个所有温和的春季时的气候。 全年平均高温为28°C,平均夜晚时最低为20&度;C,很少有变化之间的夏季和冬季。 干燥的季节开始在中间的十二月一直持续到四月底。 在这个时候天气晴朗的和非常多风。 但是El Valle也是值得的访问在雨季,因为它通常只大雨两个小时,在下午和地方更安静比,在干燥的季节。 雨季也被称为绿色的季节:在这个时候自然显示了在其最好的。

今天,El Valle是一个最受欢迎的旅游景点、举办许多退休人员来自国外和周末旅行者,特别是从巴拿马城(他们中的许多高级政客和商人),他赞赏气候温和的非凡的性质。

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 宠物友好
  • 女仆的宿舍
  • 女仆的浴室
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 冷气机
  • 存储
  • 有线电视
  • 山顶风光

设施

  • 靠近购物中心
  • 靠近学校
  • 靠近主要道路

地图 显示位置

map

联系


相关属性

Attractive and affordable house in El Valle with manicured garden

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
5282
Status
For Sale
Location
El Valle
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 275,000
Built Area
235 m2
Total Area
1233 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Parkings
3
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Sep 18, 2016
Updated
May 24, 2018

Property Description

Located on a quiet and private street in busy El Valle de Antón, this house offers you all: Peace and quiet, but just a few steps from the bustling tourist town with its beautiful nature and spectacular views. Shopping malls and the world-renowned market are just minutes on foot.

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms in an impeccably designed and superbly maintained garden, with  a vegetable patch and orchard. The garden does not flood, as it is protected by cement walls. 

Built in 2004, the roof is relatively new with insulated cathedral ceilings. The bedrooms have been remodeled and the water is gas-heated except in the master bedroom, where electric sources make sure you always have instant hot water. Wooden doors, two thereof brand new, airtight windows and the installations are also new.

Air-conditioning is installed in the living area and in the master bedroom, although the comfortable cool weather hardly makes it necessary.

Covered terraces and porches in front and behind the house.

The house comes 80% furniture, as the owners will take some of their well-loved furniture collected from all over the world.

El Valle de Antón

The small town El Valle de Antón is located in the Province of Cocé, 120 km away from Panama City. The village is nestled in the caldera of the second largest inhabited volcano in the world. It is named by the "El Valle Volcano", a Stratovulcano. The "El Valle de Antón caldera" with a radius of 6 km was formed about 1.1-1.3 million years ago. Today the caldera forms the ground for the small town El Valle de Anton with its 6200 inhabitants with a lively es-pat community..

The floor of the valley is underlaid by deposits of a former caldera lake, filled with hot thermic water. The valley is framed by a lava dome complex which is formed by East-West movement of the caldera. The tops are known as "El Cerro Gaital" (1185 m), "El Cerro Pajita" (616 m) and "El Cerro Caracoral". The most recent important eruption in the underground was 13,000 years ago. It happened when the hot magma met the caldera lake water. Some of the last volcanic activities were measured in 1987.

Basically, Panama is situated in the hot and humid tropical climate. El Valle, lying 600 m above sea level, boasts an all-season mild spring-time climate. Year-round average high temperature is 28° C, and the average night-time minimum is 20° C, with little variation between summer and winter. The dry season starts in the middle of December and lasts until the end of April. At this time the weather is sunny and very windy. But El Valle is also worth a visit in the rainy season because it usually only rains two hours in the afternoon and the place is more quiet than during the dry season. The rainy season is also called the Green Season: at this time nature shows at its best. 

Today, El Valle is one of the most popular tourist attractions, hosting many retirees from abroad and weekenders, particularly from Panama City (many of them high-ranking politicians and businessmen), who appreciate the moderate climate and the extraordinary nature. 

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Pet Friendly
  • Maid's Quarters
  • Maid's Bathroom
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • A/C
  • Storage
  • Cable TV
  • Mountain View

Amenities

  • Close to Shopping Centers
  • Close to Schools
  • Close to Main Roads

Contact


Related Properties