庞大的3间卧室的房与土地,生活水和巨大的潜力,使用作为一家B&B

价格降低
开放优惠
有动力的卖家

物业详情

物业ID
7754
状态
待售
位置
Mariato
物业类型
促销价
$ 445,000
建筑面积
441 m2
总面积
14000 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3
停车
4
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Sep 17, 2019
观看次数
2,566

物业描述

这完全是美丽的和独特的属性是一个令人印象深刻的4750平方英尺,单一层的家,位于西部海岸的阿苏埃半岛在巴拿马。 坐在14000多平方米(3英亩)的土地、河面,一个繁茂山谷和园林、水果和成熟树木。

房子拥有一个美丽的45×8英尺的游泳池,三间卧室,所有有连接淋浴间、一个令人愉快的开放式的休息室有充分的厨房和用餐区,大型户外用餐区,华丽的硬木地板,单独的洗衣/储藏室,一间车库和一些绝对是惊人的景。

酒店特点:


游泳池
3间卧室、每个都有自己的浴室
卖家具齐全的
木质地板
很多复盖走廊和休息区
研究/图书馆
工作室
客房都配有私人口和8203;
成熟的花园中与许多果树
壮观的景色
河临​
题为酒店

酒店位于帕拉伊索的,一个小村庄大约25分钟,从市的Mariato在西部海岸的阿苏埃半岛在巴拿马,在贝拉瓜斯省的。 否则,被称为巴拿马的日落海岸地区是一个连绵起伏的丘陵,美丽的废弃冲浪的海滩、林地、草原、山脉和河流。 峰的塞罗奥约国家公园是一个短暂的车程。

该区域周围的的房屋和场地之一是牧场、森林、河流和河流和连绵起伏的丘陵。 你可以享受美丽的各行各业和跨越河流的福特的入天堂的村庄,畅游在深酷的游泳池的河流或参观的财产,以河流和通过人行道上的财产。 停在酒店自己的瀑布到酷从热的一天。

第8203;作为一个整体区域发展缓慢的各种餐馆和客房子的开口在地方和日益增长的前拍的社区扩展在区域之间的Mariato和Quebro的。

还有世界级的冲浪Morrillo海滩,这是一个30分钟的车程的距离和接近通过河流和红树林,用皮划艇爱好者。 一个新的冒险运动中心将开Mata奥斯库拉端的Morrillo海滩在最近的未来。 钓鱼爱好者,就有机会获得优良的深水捕鱼。

在Morrillo海滩,还有一个冲浪小的度假小屋带海滨酒吧和餐厅。 额外的酒吧和餐馆都计划这海滩的未来。 还有一个新的餐厅在蓬*杜阿尔特的服务质量的国际食品。
村里的托里奥是一个30分钟的车程和餐厅服务一个很好的选择午餐和晚餐、海滨酒吧和一个小面包店的销售面包糕点和蛋糕。

原则镇的地区,Mariato,是一个25分钟的车程的中心地区政府办事处,并有一个银行自动取款机,两个较大的商店销售杂货的加肉和蔬菜,葡萄酒和啤酒,硬件用品、工具、建筑材料等。 有一个气站、卫生中心、两个药房,以及各种小餐馆。
第8203;
额外的商店和服务,城市为圣地亚哥是最近的主要中心是一个半小时的车程。 在这里,你会发现你可能需要的一切-大藏书丰富的超市中销售的各种进口的和当地的商品和优质新鲜的当地生产,医院和保健诊所、购物中心、硬件和建立供应商店、电器商店、自动中心,有几家银行、酒店、餐馆、酒吧,等等。

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 宠物友好
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 办公室
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅

设施

  • 水池
  • 访客停车

联系


更多物業 Allen Blaney

Sprawling 3 Bedroom home with Acreage, live water and great potential to use as a B&B

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
7754
Location
Mariato
Status
For Sale
Sale Price
$ 499,000
Property Type
Single Family House
Built Area
441 m2
Total Area
14000 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Parkings
4
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Feb 15, 2018

Property Description

This utterly beautiful and unique property is an impressive 4750 square feet , single storey home, located on the western coast of the Azuero peninsula in Panama.  Sitting on 14000+ square meters (over 3 acres) of land, with river frontage, a wooded valley and landscaped gardens, with fruit and mature trees.  

The house boasts a beautiful 45 x 8 foot lap pool, three bedrooms, all with en-suite shower rooms, a delightful open plan lounge with fully fitted kitchen and dining area, large outside dining area, gorgeous hardwood floors throughout, separate laundry/storage room, double garage, and some absolutely stunning views.

Property Features:

  • pool
  • 3 bedrooms, each with its own on-suite bathroom
  • Sold Fully Furnished
  • Hardwood floors throughout
  • Lots of covered verandas and sitting areas
  • Study/Libary
  • Work Studio
  • Guest rooms have private entrances​
  • Mature gardens with many fruit trees
  • Spectacular views
  • River frontage​
  • Titled property

The property is situated in Paraiso, a tiny village approximately 25 minutes from the town of Mariato on the western coast of the Azuero Peninsular in Panama, in the province of Veraguas.  Otherwise known as Panama's sunset coast, the area is one of rolling hills, beautiful deserted surf beaches, woodlands, pastures, mountains and rivers.  The peaks of the Cerro Hoyo national park are a short drive away.  

The area immediately surrounding the house and grounds is one of pastures, woodlands, streams and rivers and rolling hills.  You can enjoy beautiful walks to and across the river ford into Paraiso village, swim in the deep cool pools of the river or take a tour of the property to the river and back via the walking paths on the property.  Stop off at the property's own waterfall to cool off from the heat of the day.

​The area as a whole is developing slowly with various restaurants and guest houses opening locally and a growing ex-pat community spread over the area between Mariato and Quebro.

There is world-class surfing on Morrillo Beach which is a 30 minute drive away and close by rivers and mangroves for kayaking enthusiasts.  A new adventure sports centre will be opening at the Mata Oscura end of Morrillo beach in the very near future.  For fishing enthusiasts, there is access to excellent deep water fishing. 

On Morrillo beach, there is a small surf resort of cabanas with a beach bar and restaurant.  Additional bars and restaurants are planned for this beach in the future.  There is also a new restaurant at Punta Duarte serving quality international cuisine.
The village of Torio is a 30 minute drive away and has restaurants serving a good selection for lunch and dinner, a beach bar, and a small bakery selling breads, pastries and cakes.

The principle town of the region, Mariato, is a 25 minute drive away and is the centre of the district government offices, and has a bank with ATM, two larger stores selling groceries plus meat and vegetables, wines and beer, hardware supplies, tools, building supplies etc.  There is one gas station, a health centre, two pharmacies, and various small restaurants.

For additional shops and services, the city of Santiago is the nearest major centre and is one and a half hours drive away.  Here you will find everything you could possibly need – large well-stocked supermarkets selling a variety of imported and local goods, and excellent fresh local produce, hospitals and health clinics, shopping malls, hardware and building supply stores, electrical stores, auto centers, several banks, hotels, restaurants, bars, etc.

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Pet Friendly
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Storage
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Walk-in Closet
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room

Amenities

  • Pool Outdoors
  • Visitor Parking

Contact


Related Properties