20,40,80或140公顷附近的David对于住宅开发

物业详情

物业ID
8423
状态
待售
位置
Chiriqui
物业类型
商业地段
促销价
$ 600,000 - $ 5,200,000
每米的价格 2
$ 5
总面积
140 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
May 6, 2018
已更新
May 9, 2018
观看次数
7797

物业描述

只有15分钟的车程大卫城和一个30分钟的车程博凯特,这是你的财产,如果你正考虑买一个美丽的农场,选择建立一个住宅发展。 认为郁郁葱葱绿的树木、河流、小溪、安宁、看法以最高的山峰,在巴拿马的火山Baru,伟大的投资。 有一个5公顷的住宅发展已经在酒店,所以土地已经接到电缆、电话、高速互联网、水和电力。 前面的道路访问:300米的美洲高速公路

酒店的标题是你可以选择购买的20,40,80至140公顷的土地。 这是90%持平,其余的都是连绵起伏的丘陵。 该财产可以在相对住宅或商业领域,如酒店、公园、小径、商店等等。

如果你是一个开发者,这种财产会给你和你的客户不仅利用和便利性的正在接近城市的大卫(其中所有的服务,诸如超级市场、医院、电影院、商场等),而且,它将给他们的宁静的"国家生活"或生活在"郊区"的大卫。 远离城市享受宁静的,但是接近,足以让事情很快完成。

此外,属性只是10分钟距离的海洋(和一个码头,正在建设)和30分钟Boquete和60分钟博卡奇卡。 此外,它是紧靠2小时从Bocas del Toro的。 酒店已经接到奇里基河和美丽的树木点的财产。

如果你只是想要买并保持它作为一种投资,你会看到你的钱增长,在几年的酒店是城市周围的大卫是在迅速增加的价格。 (大部分属性周围的大卫是8美元至15美元/m2)。 你可以租赁的土地,用于农业或其他活动的同时,你看到酒店增长值。

价格范围从3.50美元至6美元m2,取决于有多少公顷你愿意买。

属性特征

  • 山顶风光

地图

显示位置

Video

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

20, 40, 80 or 140 hectares near David for residential development

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
8423
Status
For Sale
Location
Chiriqui
Property Type
Commercial Lot
Sale Price
$ 600,000 - $ 5,200,000
Price per m2
$ 5
Total Area
140 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
May 6, 2018
Updated
May 9, 2018
Times Viewed
803

Property Description

Just a 15-minute drive from the City of David and a 30-minute drive from Boquete, this is your property, if you are considering buying a beautiful farm with the option to build a residential development. Think lush green trees, river, creek, peacefulness, views to the highest mountain in Panama, the volcano Baru, and great investment. There is a 5-hectare residential development already on the property, so the land has access to cable, telephone, hi- speed Internet, water and electricity. Front road access: 300 meter from Interamericana Highway

The property is titled and you can have the option to buy 20, 40, 80 and up to 140 hectares of land. It is 90% flat and the rest are rolling hills. The property can be developed in phases for residential or commercial areas such as hotel, park, trails, shops, etc. 

If you are a developer, this property will give you and your customers not only the advantage and convenience of being close to the city of David (where all the services are such as supermarkets, hospitals, cinemas, malls, etc), but also, it will give them the tranquility of "country living" or living in the "suburbs" of David. Far enough from the city to enjoy peacefulness, but close enough to get things done quickly. 

In addition, the property is only 10 minutes away from the ocean (and a marina that is being built) and 30 minutes from Boquete and 60 minutes  Boca Chica. Also, it is abut 2 hours from Bocas del Toro. The property has access to the Chiriqui river and beautiful trees dot the property. 

If you just want to buy and hold it as an investment, you will see you money grow in a few years as property that is around the city of David is rapidly increasing in price. (most properties around David are $8 to $15/m2). You can lease the land for agriculture or other activities while you see the property grow in value. 

The prices range from $3.50 to $6 per m2 depending on how many Hectares you are willing to buy.

Property Features

  • Mountain View

Map Show Location

map

Video

Contact


More properties by Allen Blaney