4.6英亩或接近2公顷接壤的Rio Negro出售

开放优惠
有动力的卖家

物业详情

物业ID
9065
状态
待售
位置
Mariato
物业类型
建筑很多
促销价
$ 60,000
每米的价格 2
$ 3
总面积
1.8761 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Aug 2, 2018
观看次数
2,220

物业描述

位于巴拿马大局;s洋脊的庄园是这4.6英亩的家庭网站中一个美丽的国家的发展。 风景如画的山脉向北部、南部和东部。 这个山坡上的滨河大俯瞰里奥内格罗河。 财产包括电力和水。

非常私人的位置大约一小时到圣地亚哥和4小时从巴拿马城。 开发目前包括7个家庭有更多的即将到来。 有15个总的大量使一个友好小组的邻居。

靠近的太平洋提供大捕鱼的所有沿海岸。 理想的环境,为一个令人吃惊的阵列的野生生物和Panama's多样化的植物的生命。 如果你喜欢的性质,这是生活的地方,并放松在热带区域。

联系


相关属性

4.6 Acres or nearly 2 HA bordering the Rio Negro for Sale

Open to Offers
Motivated Seller
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
9065
Status
For Sale
Location
Mariato
Property Type
Lot
Sale Price
$ 60,000
Price per m2
$ 3
Total Area
1.8761 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Aug 2, 2018
Times Viewed
2,161

Property Description

Located in Panama’s Ocean Ridge Estates is this 4.6 acre home site in a beautiful country development. Picturesque views of mountains to the North, South and East. This hillside riverfront lot overlooks the Rio Negro River. The property includes electric and water.

Very private location about one hour to Santiago and 4 hours from Panama City. The development currently includes 7 homes with more coming soon. There are 15 total lots making it a friendly group of neighbors. 

Near the Pacific Ocean offering great fishing all along the coast. Ideal environment for an astonishing array of wildlife and Panama’s diverse plant life. If you enjoy nature, this is the place to live and relax in a tropical area.

Contact


Related Properties