1卧室的房子上出售里奥托里奥在Mariato

开放优惠
有动力的卖家

物业详情

物业ID
9521
状态
sold
位置
Mariato
物业类型
促销价
$ 160,000
建成年份
2010
建筑面积
177 m2
总面积
1962 m2
卧室
1
浴室
1
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Oct 1, 2018
已更新
Oct 3, 2018
观看次数
2241

物业描述

单个家庭位于3邻近题为许多完全1962年m2其中大约1/2英亩的大小、沿托里奥河和位于仅200米的地方。 当地的海滩平和安全的游泳。 高峰期间的假期时间民事安全组织上网站在海滩上。

很多房屋都是目前保持在名的巴拿马公司。 酒店距离有围墙的、成熟的绿化,包括水果、椰子和两个香蕉和大蕉树木。 当地的供水来自山区,是过滤后的两住所和饮用水以及家庭和小屋都有热水和冷水。

主楼约。 900平方英尺。 内部和1000平方米。 英尺以外生活的区域和有1个大卧室浴缸/沐浴、洗衣房、厨房/住区。 露台区域被复盖并且包括外酒吧/沉。 主屋是有空调。 家庭可以出售配如果需要移动的准备。

独立的第二casita目前正在建造大约500平方米。 ft并含有第二个浴室、厨房/卧室。 这小屋可能是出租如果需要的话。 有宽敞的房间在酒店的另一个小屋和一个游泳池。



每月的实用工具有:

-电$35-50美元

-丙烷5美元(烹饪、洗衣)

-天空电视$62

-垃圾3.50美元/月

-Internet根据使用的方法-10美元/每周



托里奥是一个渔业/农牧业的村庄的大约100家位于太平洋的12K从Mariato在贝拉瓜斯省的。 Mariato有3个当地食品杂货机/多商店(斜纹棉布)银行(ATM),药店、学校、教堂、硬件/建筑商店、加油站、餐馆&酒店。



圣地亚哥的最近的主要中心和约1½小时的车程。 托里奥本身具有的一个基本的学校、教堂、小酒吧,酒吧/餐馆和一些住宿。 有一个大的外籍社区,包括欧洲人,加拿大人和美国人位于一个50英里的区域。 该地区的活动是钓鱼徒步旅行、海勘探、骑马、管道、鸟以及当地的体育活动,如足球、竞技和amp;棒球。

当地人民是可供租用的可转让费率目前在35美元/天的一个经验丰富的工作人员即:可以做到管道、电气、瓷砖、块工作等。 或美元的20-25美元/天的一般劳动。 房屋清洁20美元/日,院子里的工作25美元/天。 通常你付现金每周一次。 你也可以来谈判每项合同金额较大的工作,如果有必要的。 有一个总承包商在托里奥,有大量设备租赁服务。

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 后院
  • 饭厅
  • 家庭房

联系


更多物業 Lucy Haines

1 Bedroom House for sale on Rio Torio in Mariato

Open to Offers
Motivated Seller
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
9521
Status
For Sale
Location
Mariato
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 160,000
Year Built
2010
Built Area
177 m2
Total Area
1962 m2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Oct 1, 2018
Updated
Oct 3, 2018
Times Viewed
2,953

Property Description

Single Family Home located on 3 adjacent titled lots totally 1962 m2 which is roughly 1/2 acre in size, along the Torio River and located just 200 meters from the local beach.   The local beach is flat and safe for swimming. During peak vacation times civil safety organization is on site at the beach.

Lots and houses are currently held in the name of a Panamanian corporation. Property is fenced, mature landscaping includes fruit, coconut and both banana and plantain trees. Local water supply from the mountains is filtered at both residences and  drinkable and home and casita have both hot and cold water.

Main house is approx. 900 sq ft. inside and 1000 sq. ft outside living area and has 1 large bedroom, bathroom with tub/shower, laundry room and kitchen/living area. Patio area is covered and includes an outside bar/sink. The main house is wired for air conditioning. Home could be sold furnished if required and is move in ready.

Separate second casita currently under construction is approximately 500 sq. ft and contains second bathroom, kitchenette/bedroom. This casita could be rented out if desired. There is ample room on the property for another casita and a pool.

 

Monthly utilities are:

-Power $35 - $50             

-Propane $5 (cooking, laundry)

-Sky TV $62                    

-Garbage $3.50 / month

-Internet varies according to method used –   $10/week

Torio is a fishing/ranching village of about 100 homes located on the Pacific Ocean 12 K from Mariato in the province of Veraguas. Mariato has 3 local grocery/variety stores (Chinos) bank (ATM), pharmacy, schools, churches, hardware/building store, gas station, restaurants & hotel.

Santiago is the closest major centre and is about a 1 ½ hour drive. Torio itself has an elementary school, church, cantinas, bar/restaurants and some accommodation. There is a large expat community including Europeans, Canadians and Americans located within a 50 mile area. Activities available in the area are fishing, hiking, beach exploration, horseback riding,  tubing, bird watching as well as local sport activities such as soccer, rodeo & baseball.

Local people are available for hire at negotiable rates currently at $35/day for an experienced worker ie: can do plumbing, electric, tiling, block work etc. or $20 -$25 /day for general labour. House cleaning $20/day, yard work $25/day. Generally you pay cash weekly. You are also able to negotiate a per contract amount for larger jobs if necessary. There is a general contractor in Torio that has large equipment for hire.

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room

Contact


Related Properties