迷人的3间卧室、家里有游泳池在高尔夫俱乐部的科罗纳多出租的

开放优惠

物业详情

物业ID
9904
状态
出租
位置
Coronado
物业类型
租金价格
$ 2,200
总面积
1873 m2
卧室
3
浴室
3
停车
2
标题状态
横向财产标题
发布日期
Jan 14, 2019
已更新
Mar 25, 2019
观看次数
2,199

物业描述

可用于长期租赁合约!

可爱的家位于科罗拉多高尔夫球场的社区。 科罗纳多的"中心"的太平洋海滩市镇和提供零售商店、银行、4全套服务的杂货店、药店、医疗诊所,牙医、兽医、多餐馆,以及更多!

这酒店是位于科罗拉多高尔夫球场,只有3块步行距离的温沙的太平洋海洋!

这个迷人的家庭提供约。 3000英尺的居住空间和坐在一个大型的新城市的1,873m2的。 家里有3间卧室、每个都有自己的完整的浴室。 厨房是宽敞与内阁和大量的反空间。 通过窗口从厨房里用餐区,便于提供食物直接进入餐厅。

厨房和用餐及住房领域的宽敞开放的。 拱顶天花板和好吧-放的窗户提供的美妙的自然采光。 在起居室里有一个自定义的墙建造在空间对于这两种电视和电子产品以及宝藏。 洗衣和清洁区位于厨房。

主卧在楼,后面的起居室。 附加2间卧室和浴室是在一个较低的水平,只有5个步骤,从起居室。 有一个休息区,或者可能是一个游戏室,位于外部的2间卧室/浴室在这个较低的水平。

一个大的露台关闭的用餐房间看起来在游泳池。 土地足够大,以容易地适合的一种额外的小屋,或大或小的。 这家是理想的高尔夫球和沙滩的爱人,只有少数几个步骤,你是在高尔夫球场和一个快速的3块走导致你到科罗拉多海滩俱乐部的最好的方式来访问的温沙的太平洋海洋!

属性特征

  • 装修
  • 家电
  • 女仆的宿舍
  • 女仆的浴室
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 封闭社区
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 早餐角落
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅
  • 家庭房
  • 互联网和有线电视

设施

  • 水池
  • 烧烤
  • 靠近购物中心
  • 靠近学校
  • 靠近主要道路
  • 访客停车

联系


相关属性

Charming 3 bedroom, home with swimming pool in the Golf club of Coronado for rent

Open to Offers
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
9904
Status
For Rent
Location
Coronado
Property Type
Single Family House
Rent Price
$ 2,200
Total Area
1873 m2
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Parkings
2
Title Status
Horizontal Property Title
Date Published
Nov 19, 2018
Updated
Nov 26, 2018

Property Description

Available for long term rental contracts!

Lovely home located in the Coronado Golf Course community. Coronado is the 'Hub' of the Pacific Beach towns and offers retail shopping, banking, 4 full-service grocery stores, pharmacies, medical clinic, dentists, veterinary, multiple restaurants, and so much more!

This property is located in the Coronado Golf Course, and only 3 blocks walking distance to the warm sands of the Pacific Ocean!

This charming home offers approx. 3,000ft of living space and sits on a large lot of 1,873m2. The home has 3 bedrooms, each with their own full bathroom. The kitchen is spacious with cabinets and plenty of counter space. A pass-through window from kitchen to dining area is convenient for serving food directly into the dining room.

The kitchen, dining and living room areas are spacious and open.  The vaulted ceilings and well-placed windows offer wonderful natural lighting. The living room has a custom wall with built-in spaces for both TV and electronics as well as treasures.  A laundry and maid quarters is located behind the kitchen.

The master suite is on the main floor, behind the living room. The additional 2 bedrooms and baths are on a lower level, just 5 steps down from the living room. There is a sitting area, or could be a game room, located outside of the 2 bedrooms/baths on this lower level.

A large terrace off the dining room looks over the swimming pool. The land is large enough to easily fit an additional casita, large or small. The location of this home is ideal for both golfers and beach lovers, with only a few steps you are on the golf course and a quick 3 block walk leads you right to the Coronado Beach club, the best way to access the warm sands of the Pacific Ocean!

Property Features

  • Furnished
  • Appliances
  • Maid's Quarters
  • Maid's Bathroom
  • Laundry Room
  • Studio Room
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Backyard/Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Storage
  • Kitchen
  • Breakfast Nook
  • Walk-in Closet
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room
  • Internet & Cable Ready

Amenities

  • Pool Outdoors
  • BBQ
  • Close to Shopping Centers
  • Close to Schools
  • Close to Main Roads
  • Visitor Parking

Contact


Related Properties