海滨房子戈尔戈纳海滩

物业详情

物业ID
2086
状态
待售
位置
Gorgona
物业类型
促销价
$ 675,000
建筑面积
80 m2
总面积
3330 m2
卧室
2
浴室
1
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Jul 25, 2016
观看次数
6761

物业描述

超过3/4的英亩的土地(3330m2)在海滩上载的潜力。 酒店的形状就像一个三角形,与小部分的三角的海洋正面的,大约15-20米线性的海洋正面的。 酒店会打开了走向柏油路的访问。

有几个温和的结构上的财产,目前在可用的/适合居住的条件。 主要的家庭由2间卧室和2间浴室厨房起居室、餐厅和走廊。 家庭虽然是适宜居住。 还在酒店一家店/照顾者的家庭和复盖汽车口足够大,2辆汽车。

有一些成熟的果树上的财产,包括芒果、香蕉、guanabana,西番莲、柑橘、椰子树和鳄梨举几例。 此外,还有一个巨大的corotu树框架的太平洋海洋和海滩访问。

在海滨部分的酒店、鲜鱼、龙虾和langostinos可以从购买当地渔民。


联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Property Picture 2

Property Details

Property Description

Over 3/4s of an acre  (3330 m2) on the beach with loads of potential.  The property is shaped like a triangle, with the small part of the triangle making up the ocean frontage, approximately 15-20 linear meters of ocean frontage.  The property opens up towards the asphalted road access.

There are several modest structures on the property that are currently in usable/livable conditions.  The principal home consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen area, living room, dining room and porch.  The home while modest is livable.  Also on the property is a shop/caretakers home and a covered car port large enough for 2 cars.

There are a number of mature fruiting trees on the property including mango, banana, guanabana, passionfruit, citrus, coconut palms, and avocado to name a few.  Additionally there is a giant corotu tree that frames the pacific ocean and beach access.

On the beachfront portion of the property, fresh fish, lobster and langostinos can be purchased from the local fisherman.

 

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$675,000