巴拿马房地产市场

在巴拿马购买房产时,有各种各样的房地产选择可供选择。其中包括加勒比海和太平洋及其相应的海滩,群岛和Archipelagos。巴拿马还提供山地环境,壮观的土地,凉爽的气候和不同的动植物。还有农业中心,许多都有河流临街和山谷。此外,还有热带雨林和丛林环境以及大都市,出售各种住宅和商业物业,郊区,封闭式社区以及介于两者之间的所有物品。  

在巴拿马购买房地产的过程非常类似于在其他国家管理的方式。大多数房产都有标题或标题,传统抵押贷款可用,巴拿马有外国投资者保护法,保证土地所有权的标准权利。所有标题属性的记录均可在巴拿马公共注册机构上访问,该注册表具有在线访问权限。 

巴拿马已成为一个受欢迎的度假目的地或退休国家,使房地产投资对游客,退休人员和投资者极具吸引力。巴拿马为退休人员提供了一个很好的激励计划,气候宜人,生活成本较低,犯罪率和税收优惠。对于外国投资者而言,巴拿马提供了几项重要的激励措施,其中包括以美元为基础的经济,自由贸易区和国际银行业等。

此外,巴拿马的房地产市场多年来已证明是稳固的,这也是Century 21和Coldwell Banker等几家国际公司在巴拿马城。汇丰(HSBC),劳埃德(Lloyds)和花旗银行(Citibank)等主要银行也建立了特许经营权,以提供全面的金融服务,并促进购买物业。

此外,巴拿马拥有全球地位,直飞主要城市以及技术资源和金融基础设施,对于许多寻求购买商业地产或土地的投资者而言,这是一个巨大的优势。

Panama Real Estate Market

There is a very broad array of real estate options for sale and settings to choose from when buying properties in Panama. These include both the Caribbean and Pacific Oceans and their corresponding beaches, Islands and Archipelagos. Panama also offers Mountain settings with spectacular land, cooler climates and a different flora and fauna. There are also Agricultural hubs, many with river frontage and valleys. In addition, there are rainforest and jungle settings as well as metropolitan cities with a variety of residential and commercial properties for sale, suburbs, gated communities and everything in between.  

The process of buying real estate in Panama is very similar to the way it is managed in other countries. Most properties have titles or can be titled, traditional mortgages are available and Panama has foreign investor protection laws that guarantee the standard rights of land ownership. A record of all titled properties are accesible at the public registry of Panama, which has on-line access. 

Panama has become a popular vacation destination or country to retire, making real estate investments very attractive to tourists, retirees and investors. Panama offers an excellent incentive program for retirees, great climate, lower cost of living, lower crime rate and tax advantages. For foreign investors, Panama provides several important incentives which include a US dollar based economy, Free Trade Zone, and international banking, among others.

Additionally, Panama’s real estate market has proven to be solid through the years, which is the reason why several international firms such as Century 21 and Coldwell Banker have established franchises in Panama City. Major banks such as HSBC, Lloyds, and Citibank have established franchises as well in order to provide total financial services and facilitate the buying of properties.

Furthermore, Panama has a global position, direct flights to major cities and technological resources and financial infrastructure, which are a great advantage for many investors looking into buying commercial properties or land.