专家360�海景

物业详情

物业ID
4267
状态
待售
位置
Boca Chica
物业类型
促销价
$ 2,320,000
建筑面积
950 m2
总面积
13,400 m2
卧室
4
浴室
4.5
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Aug 9, 2020
观看次数
8567

物业描述

这绝对宏伟的房子在Punta。在该省的Chiriqu了必须被看到能相信! 设置在一个观点,认为360&度;以涵盖海滩、海洋洒与岛屿、红树林、林区和山区背景。 有海滩访问。 酒店位于一个封闭的社区提供24/7的安全,只是10分钟的路到博卡奇卡。

进屋你步入大房间,并被立即吸引向落地窗和法语的门通往一个巨大的露台,总渔获量的一个非常同意海洋的微风。 组成这个露台是全景游泳池哪些措施4.5米×9米。

厨房里配备齐全,通过嘉Cucine,顶尖的意大利厨房设计和生产者谁赢得的所有奖品和其厨房的梦想所有专业厨师。 它具有足够多的房间一个早餐吧,除了中心的岛屿,这本身就是4m大。

4间卧室浴室和厕所或大衣柜加盥洗室关闭主要的居住区提供足够的空间,用于一个大家庭或者夫妇,他们喜欢娱乐的客人。 主卧室是一个水平下降的隐私和一个特别图。 浴室里有个按摩浴缸和卧室的一个高质量的液晶电视机和一台冰箱。

这房子是几乎已经完成和正在完善的切换。 所有材料的非凡的品质:本地板是天然石和意大利的瓷;门是由固体的木材;所有窗户都能双层玻璃与PVC的框架;互联网和电视是用;电网电力的支持由一个发电机;电器是黑色和铝线路创;能源效率的豪华松下变频器空调整个房子。

净生活空间465m2,复盖露台大约220m2,打开的阳台大约283m2的。 甚至看守's house是一个慷慨的75m2和具备最高的标准。 车库的措施,47,50m2的。

由盖1.38公顷,其标题和正在仔细的景观的时刻。

酒店是在一个基础,可顺利移交所述财产。

视频由:约翰*R汉普顿的NotSereyus的作品

属性特征

  • 家电
  • 洗衣房
  • 一室公寓
  • 阳台
  • 后院
  • 冷气机
  • 存储
  • 厨房
  • 早餐角落
  • 办公室
  • 步入式衣橱
  • 客厅
  • 饭厅
  • 家庭房
  • 互联网和有线电视
  • 海景

设施

  • 水池

地图

显示位置

Video

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Exclusive house with 360° ocean view

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
4267
Status
For Sale
Location
Boca Chica
Property Type
Single Family House
Sale Price
$ 2,100,000
Built Area
950 m2
Total Area
13,400 m2
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4.5
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Oct 22, 2013
Updated
Jan 2, 2019
Times Viewed
10,552

Property Description

This absolutely magnificent house on Punta Bejuco in the Province of Chiriquí must be seen to be believed! Set on a vantage point, the view is 360°, covering beaches, the sea sprinkled with islands, mangroves, wooded areas and the mountains in the background. There is beach access. The property lies within a gated community offering 24/7 security, just 10 minutes off the road to Boca Chica.

Entering the house you step into the great room and are immediately drawn towards the floor-to-ceiling windows and french doors which lead onto a huge terrace which always catches a very agreeable ocean breeze. Set into this terrace is the panoramic pool which measures 4.5m x 9m.

The kitchen is fully equipped by Veneta Cucine, the top-notch Italian kitchen designer and producer who wins all the prizes and whose kitchens are the dream of all professional chefs. It has more than enough room for a breakfast bar in addition to the central island which itself is 4m large.

4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and walk-in closets or large wardrobes plus a half bathroom off the main living area offer enough space for a large family or a couple who love to entertain guests. The master bedroom is one level down for privacy and a special view. The bathroom has a Jacuzzi bathtub and the bedroom a high-quality LCD television and a refrigerator.

The house is almost finished and is being perfected for handover. All materials are of exceptional quality: the floors are natural stone and Italian porcelain; the doors are made of solid wood; all windows are double glazed with PVC frames; internet and TV is available;  grid electricity is backed up by a generator; the electrical appliances are the black and aluminium line of Lutron; energy-efficient luxury Panasonic  inverter air conditioners throughout the house.

The net living space is 465m2, the covered terraces approximately 220m2, the open terraces approximately 283m2. Even the caretaker’s house is a generous 75m2 and equipped to highest standards. The garage measures 47,50m2.

The grounds cover 1.38 hectares which are titled and being carefully landscaped at the moment.

The property is in a foundation that can be used for a smooth transfer of the property.

Video by: John R Hampton, NotSereyus Productions  

Map Show Location

map

Video

Contact


Related Properties