埃斯梅拉达,1BR|企业租赁在马路的巴尔博亚,巴拿马

物业详情

物业ID
4516
状态
优惠
位置
Balboa Avenue
物业类型
公寓
租金价格
$ 2,400
卧室
1
浴室
1
发布日期
观看次数
4,535

物业描述

优雅的家具和一个舒适的感觉,埃斯梅拉达的公寓拥有完整的家具。 时尚现代化的主要居住区的设备齐全的所有舒适的家庭,例如液晶电视、有线、无线网络连接和当地电话。

一个设备齐全的厨房可以确保完成了方便如你所有的选择,准备餐时,早餐和小吃的在家里。 主卧室,配有一张特大号床。 从地板到天花板的windows在这个华丽的配套本壮观的城市。

客人的建筑物可以享受到健身中心、公用烧烤甲板等。 坐落于大马路的巴尔博亚,你可以享受企业部门、杂货店、商店、酒吧餐馆、公园和Cinta Costera的。

点菜礼宾服务,为我们的客人包括spa、家按摩服务、休闲、就餐等。 书这梦幻般的豪华套房,今天对于你的完美的留在巴拿马城市!

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor

Esmeralda, 1BR | Corporate Rental in Avenida Balboa, Panama

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
4516
Status
Under Offer
Location
Balboa Avenue
Property Type
Apartment
Rent Price
$ 2,400
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Date Published

Property Description

With elegant furnishings and a comfortable ambiance, Esmeralda apartment boasts complete furnishing. The stylish and modern main living area is fully equipped with all the comforts of home such as a LCD TV, cable, Wi-Fi and local phone.

A fully-equipped kitchen ensures complete convenience as you have the option of preparing meals, breakfasts, and snacks at home. Master bedroom comes with a king-sized bed. Floor-to-ceiling windows in this gorgeously furnished suite present a spectacular view of the city.

Guests of the building enjoy access to the fitness centre, communal BBQ deck and more. Ideally located on Avenida Balboa, you can enjoy easy access to the business sector, grocery stores, shops, bars restaurants, parks and Cinta Costera.

A la Carte Concierge service for our guests include spa, home massages, leisure, dining and more. Book this fantastic luxury suite today for your perfect stay in Panama City!

Contact


Related Properties