火销售:2公顷以上的山与海洋的意见以上的博Cha

物业详情

物业ID
5090
状态
待售
位置
Boca Chica
物业类型
建筑很多
促销价
$ 240,000 - $ 420,000
每米的价格 2
$ 12
总面积
2 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Apr 2, 2016
已更新
Sep 4, 2023
观看次数
7461

物业描述

这酒店是最好的购买在博卡奇卡地区! 只有5公里之前该村博卡奇卡,它位于一个观点可以方便地访问的主要道路领先的海洋。 随着价格在不到一半的频率和用一个更好鉴于大多数提供,则不必考虑两次,如果你正在考虑购买面积在该地区。

你有选择的


主要的山上有2公顷(5英亩)240 000美元(12美元/平方米)
山、海面和区域之间的对美元420 000名(7美元/平方米)
山、海面,在区域之间加一个额外的邻近20公顷美元1,4950,000($5.75/平方米).

酒店将适用于居住在山顶和/或住宅的开发与个人的房屋,这是人们所追求在该地区。 访问海正在改善和一座正在修建的。

所有者必须出售和开放的合理提议。

在奇里基的国家海洋公园附近,哥斯达黎加的边界,是一个惊人的新海岸和岛屿的目的地被称为博卡奇卡。 奇里基省,名为山地,现在也是一个新的世界级的海滩和岛屿的目的地。 博卡奇卡提供纯净的海洋景观的热带蓝色的海洋,茂密的植被,风群岛的白色沙滩和摇曳的棕榈树、世界钓鱼类、潜水和浮潜。 刚开始发展成为一个目的地已有几个非常有吸引力的住房选项是从一个生态精品酒店的钓鱼小屋。

博卡奇卡

在奇里基的国家海洋公园附近,哥斯达黎加的边界,是一个惊人的新海岸和岛屿的目的地被称为博卡奇卡。 奇里基省,名为山地,现在也是一个新的世界级的海滩和岛屿的目的地。 博卡奇卡提供纯净的海洋景观的热带蓝色的海洋,茂密的植被,风群岛的白色沙滩和摇曳的棕榈树、世界钓鱼类、潜水和浮潜。 刚开始发展成为一个目的地已有几个非常有吸引力的住房选项是从一个生态精品酒店的钓鱼小屋顶级酒店与美食餐厅。

是的一个小镇和corregimiento在San Lorenzo区Chiriqu了省,巴拿马。 它有一个地区的88平方公里(34平方英里).]只有一条道路(铺2008年)来这个城镇和它结束在该河口的。河岛上的博卡布拉瓦海岸对面的水。 博卡奇卡是主要跳点的岛屿在海湾地区的Chiriqu了. 该村是着名的运动钓鱼(黑色枪鱼、黄金和金枪鱼产丰富)和许多企业在该地区的面向这一活动。

博卡奇卡是主要的年度国际汰和弹出比赛(第一次举行的六月11日,2009年)在那里赢了一130磅。 黄鳍金枪鱼用于10 000美元的奖金。

它的普及作为一个总理的捕鱼的目的地吸引了一些开发商到博卡奇卡地区的和结果,越来越多的外籍人口已经建立了在最近几年。

做什么:


潜水
最高级的搁浅
潜水:地区的丰富的海洋生是世界着名。
深海捕鱼:附近被世界上一些最好的渔场!! 汉尼拔银行和柯义巴岛屿,其中一个最好的地方赶黑马林鱼和黄鳍金枪鱼。 从十一月至四月,你可以赶上蓝色枪鱼、太平洋旗鱼和黄金国。 捕鱼的海岸附近和周围的许多岛屿,将满足新的和经验丰富的渔民一样的。

视频由:约翰*R汉普顿的NotSereyus的作品

属性特征

  • 海景
  • 山顶风光
  • 海滨

地图

显示位置

Video

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Fire sale: 2 hectares on a hill with ocean views above Boca Cha

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
5090
Status
For Sale
Location
Boca Chica
Property Type
Lot
Sale Price
$ 240,000 - $ 420,000
Price per m2
$ 12
Total Area
2 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Apr 2, 2016
Updated
Mar 10, 2018
Times Viewed
153

Property Description

This property is the best buy in the Boca Chica area! Just 5 km before the village Boca Chica, it lies on a vantage point with easy access to the main road leading to the ocean. With prices at less than half the going rate and with a much nicer view than most offers, you do not have to think twice, if you are considering purchasing acreage in the area. 

You have the option of

  1. the main hill with 2 hectares (5 acres) for $ 240,000 ($ 12 / square metre)
  2. the hill, the sea front and the area in between for $ 420,000 ($ 7 / square metre)
  3. the hill, the sea front, the area in between plus an additional adjacent 20 hectares for $ 1,4950,000 ($ 5.75 / square metre).

The property would be ideal for a residence on the top of the hill and / or a residential development with individual houses, which are much sought after in the area. The access to the sea is being improved and a dock is being built. 

The owner must sell and is open to reasonable offers.

In Chiriqui National Marine Park, near the Costa Rican border, lies a stunning new coast and island destination known as Boca Chica. Chiriqui province, famous as a mountain destination, is now also a new world-class beach and island destination. Boca Chica offers pristine ocean views of tropical blue seas, lush vegetation, picturesque islands of white sand and swaying palms, world-class fishing, diving and snorkeling. Just starting to develop as a destination it already has several very attractive lodgings options from an eco- boutique hotel to a fishing lodge.

Boca Chica 

In Chiriqui National Marine Park, near the Costa Rican border, lies a stunning new coast and island destination known as Boca Chica. Chiriqui province, famous as a mountain destination, is now also a new world-class beach and island destination. Boca Chica offers pristine ocean views of tropical blue seas, lush vegetation, picturesque islands of white sand and swaying palms, world-class fishing, diving and snorkeling. Just starting to develop as a destination it already has several very attractive lodgings options from an eco-boutique hotel to a fishing lodge and a top-class hotel with gourmet restaurant.

is a town and corregimiento in San Lorenzo DistrictChiriquí ProvincePanama. It has a land area of 88 square kilometres (34 sq mi).]There is only one road (paved in 2008) to this town and it ends at the estuary of the Pedregal River with the island of Boca Brava just across the water. Boca Chica is the main jumping off point for the islands in the Gulf of Chiriquí. The village is known for its sport fishing (black marlin, dorado and tuna are abundant) and many businesses in the area are geared toward that activity.

Boca Chica is the home to the Annual International Jigging and Popping Tournament (the first held on June 11, 2009) where the winner took in a 130 lb. yellowfin tuna for a $10,000 prize.

Its popularity as a prime fishing destination has attracted a number of developers to the Boca Chica area and as a result, a growing expat population has been established in recent years.

What To Do:

  • Snorkeling
  • Superlative Beaching
  • Diving:The area's abundant sea life is world famous. 
  • Deep-sea fishing: Nearby is some of the world's best fishing grounds!! Hannibal Bank and Coiba Island, one of the best places to catch Black Marlin and Yellow Fin Tuna. From November to April, you can catch Blue Marlin, Pacific Sailfish and Dorado. Fishing close to shore and around the numerous islands, will delight novices and experienced fisherman alike. 

Video by: John R Hampton, NotSereyus Productions  

Property Features

  • Ocean View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean Waterfront

Video

Contact


More properties by Allen Blaney