6 HA working Farm with with nearly 1/2 km River Fr

6 га рабочая ферма с около 1/2 км Речной фасад

Данные Hедвижимости

ID объекта
1318
Cтатус
На продажу
Место
La Pintada
Тип Hедвижимости
Земельный / Ферма
Цена продажи
$ 240,000
Общая площадь
6 ha
Статус заголовка
Название недвижимости
Дата публикации
Jul 17, 2017
Количество просмотров
9738

Описание Hедвижимости

Красивая 6 гектаров с хорошими подъездными путями, а также ИБП крюк за электричество, телефон и питьевая вода. Рельеф ферма для продажи производится почти полностью из gentley холмов, с очень красивым видом на горы, с видом на известный Серро объекте guacamaya.

Чистой горной реки является границей собственность и предоставляет около 1/2 километра фасада. На протяжении реки фасад можно найти множество природных бассейнов, включая 3 исключительно большие естественные бассейны с каждого входа песчаного пляжа.

Река находится в Льяно-Гранде, в районе Ла-Пинтада и на новой дороге, строящейся на карибском побережье Панамы.

Рабочая ферма для продажи в настоящее время засажен различными деревьями, и в настоящее время производит подорожник, шпинат, зелень горчицы, томатов, риса, юкки и другие производит. Кроме того, он имеет несколько родников пресной воды в пределах границ участка, который может быть проклят по производству тиляпии.

Запрашиваемая цена составляет 3 доллара за м2

Контакт


Другие объекты от Panama Realtor Admin

6 HA working Farm with with nearly 1/2 km River Fr

6 HA working farm with Nearly 1/2 Km of River Frontage
  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
1318
Location
La Pintada
Status
For Sale
Sale Price
$ 240,000
Property Type
Land/Farm
Total Area
6 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Jul 17, 2017

Property Description

Beautiful 6 hectare property with good road access as well as hook ups for electricity, phone and potable water.  The topography of the farm for sale is made almost entirely of gentley rolling hills, with very nice mountain views, including views of the well-known Cerro Guacamaya.

A clear mountain river is the boundary of the property and provides nearly 1/2 kilometer of frontage.  Throughout the river frontage one can find a variety of natural swimming pools including 3 exceptionally large natural swimming pools each with sandy beach entry.

The river property is located in Llano grande, within the district of La Pintada and on the new road being constructed to the Caribbean Coast of Panama.

The working farm for sale is currently planted with a variety of mature trees, and is currently producing plantain, spinach, mustard greens, tomatoes, rice, yucca, and a variety of other produces.  Additionally it has several fresh water springs within the property lines which can be damned for production of tilapia.

The asking price is 3 USD per m2

Contact


Related Properties