Двускатная Риф

Данные Hедвижимости

ID объекта
3299
Cтатус
На продажу
Место
Rio Hato
Тип Hедвижимости
Дом для одной семьи
Цена продажи
$ 1,500,000
Площадь застройки
250 m2
Общая площадь
3033 m2
Дата публикации
May 17, 2012
Обновлено
Apr 8, 2014
Количество просмотров
25

Описание Hедвижимости

Рíо Хато в Санта-Кларе, всего в 5 минутах езды на теплом песке Тихого океана.

Этот уникальный и просторный дом предлагает 2-этажный главный дом с 3 спальни и 3 ванные, а также 3 отдельных домов, каждый с площадью 120 м2 и 2 спальни / 2baths блок, кухня, гостиная/столовая и прачечная комнаты.

Главный дом предлагает 3 спальни и 3 ванные комнаты и несколько балконов и террас. Дом закончил с красивой гранитной столешницей и изготовленные на заказ деревянные шкафы. Жилая площадь 250м2 (прибл. 2600 футов). Мастер люкс находится на 2 этаже и располагает большой ванной и гардеробной и собственным балконом.

Большой Огайо предлагает 50м2 с кухней, холодильником и барбекю-гриль и банные, и находится рядом с бассейном с джакузи и занимает центральное место в 3 гостевых домов и главная резиденция. Размер земельного участка составляет 3,033m2 и полностью закрытым, частным и безопасным. В отеле есть красивые сады и зрелой озеленения.

Контакт


Другие объекты от Allen Blaney

Gable Reef

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
Rio Hato
For Sale
Sale Price
$ 1,500,000
Property Type
Single Family House
Built Area
250 m2
Total Area
3033 m2
Date Published
May 17, 2012
Apr 8, 2014

Property Description

Río Hato, Santa Clara, just 5 minutes to the warm sands of the Pacific Ocean.

This unique and spacious property offers a 2-story main residence with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, along with 3 separate homes, each with 120m2 and 2 beds / 2baths, kitchen, living/dining and laundry rooms.

The main residence offers 3 bedrooms and 3 baths and has several balconies and patios. The home is finished with beautiful granite counter-tops and custom wooden cabinetry. The living area is 250m2 (approx. 2,600ft). The master suite is on the 2nd floor and has a large full bath and walk-in closet and private balcony.

A large bohio offers 50m2 with kitchen, refrigerator and bb-q grill and bath, and is adjacent to the swimming pool with Jacuzzi and is central to the 3 guest homes and main residence. The land size is 3,033m2 and is completely enclosed, private and secure. The property has beautiful gardens and mature landscaping. 


Related Properties