36公顷的农场之间,大卫和巴尔克塔具有巨大潜力

物业详情

物业ID
4959
状态
待售
位置
David
物业类型
商业地段
促销价
$ 600,000 - $ 1,800,000
每米的价格 2
$ 5
总面积
36 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Nov 14, 2015
已更新
Nov 17, 2015
观看次数
8664

物业描述

这个农场在道路,导致从大卫到Queré维罗,只有几分钟的自卫也从旅游业发展区,拉巴尔克塔的。 它在于社会的Querévalo,区的Alanje省Chiriqu了,并且有大约36公顷。

大卫是越来越朝向海洋,因此,这个酒店有一个很大的房地产潜力。 (在目前正在用于农业目的)。 棒球体育场已经计划好并经批准的和建设预计将再次在不久的将来。 在附近的一个新的商业中心已经建立,只有6分钟离开酒店、低成本住房项目中产阶级家庭正在建造。 卖方已经售出了一个相邻的一块土地用于这一目的。 这些项目的需求量很大,因为年轻的中产阶级家庭现在都是赚足够的钱来购买家庭住宅,但是有不少的市场。

它靠近第二个最大的城镇,在巴拿马和也海滩使得该财产的一个非常有吸引力的提议,对投资者。 你可以购买和建造或购买和等待价格,以增加得更多,并建立。

农场有一个坚实的地形平坦水平的路,因此,提供自身发展的房屋和商店。 电力供应的主要道路上,并有一个良好的财产。 子terranean水已经在该地区发现的,因此能够自我供水和独立于任何市水。 二级道路后面的农场增加了无障碍甚至更多和农业道路,通过财产。

有可能细分的酒店到小包裹和三大量已确定,每一个访问的主要道路经过一个地役权的15米,宽度500米的长度。 此外,多数1具有直接访问的主要道路。 该meterage是近似,作为细分将在目前的销售。

大小尺寸和价格的三场将是:

1有14.3公顷和价格7.00美元,每m2。 这有米的路面,这是非常有价值的商店。 一个小小的购物中心例如将欢迎在该地区。

很多2 10.1公顷,多3有10.9公顷。 价格都是美元6.00每m2。

价格是可转让的卖方是灵活的。 任何分离将由卖方支付的。




联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Property Picture 2

Property Details

Property Description

This farm is on the road that leads from David to Querévao, just a few minutes from David and also from the tourist development area La Barqueta. It lies in the community of Querévalo, district of Alanje, province of Chiriquí, and has a size of about 36 hectares.

David is growing towards the ocean so that this property has a great real-estate potential. (At the moment is is being used for agricultural purposes). A baseball stadium has been planned and approved and the construction is expected to be taken up again in the near future. In the vicinity a new Commercial Centre has been built and just 6 minutes away from the property, low-cost housing projects for middle-class families are being constructed. The seller has already sold a neighbouring piece of land for this purpose. Such projects are in great demand, as young middle-class families are now earning enough money to buy a family house, but there is not much on the market .

Its proximity to the second largest town in Panama and also to the beach makes this property a very attractive proposition for investors. You can either buy and construct now or buy and wait for the prices to increase even more and build then.

The farm has a solid topography and is flat at the level of the road, thus offering itself to the development of houses and shops. Electricity is available on the main road and there is a well on the property. sub-terranean water has been found in the area, thus enabling self-supplying water and independence from any municipal water. A secondary road  at the rear of the farm increases the accessibility even more and agricultural roads pass through the property.

There is the possibility of subdividing the property into smaller parcels and three lots have been defined, each one with access to the main road via an easement of 15 metres width and 500 metres length. In addition, lot number 1 has direct access to the main road. The meterage is approximate, as the subdivision would take place at the moment of the sale.

The sizes and the prices of the three lots would be: 

Lot 1 has 14.3 hectares and the price is $7.00 per m2. This lot has metres of road frontage, which are very valuable for shops. A small strip mall for instance would be welcomed in the area. 

Lot 2 has 10.1 hectares and lot 3 has 10.9 hectares. The price for both is $6.00 per m2.

Prices are negotiable and the seller is flexible. any segregation will be paid by the seller.

Send Inquiry

 

Sale Price

$600,000 ( From )

$1,800,000 ( To )

Price per M2

$5