美丽的加勒比海滨酒店与各种的海湾

物业详情

物业ID
9261
状态
待售
位置
Colon
物业类型
土地农场
促销价
$ 1,800,000
总面积
15 ha
标题状态
财产权
发布日期
Aug 30, 2018
观看次数
7632

物业描述

位于15分钟后乘船离该镇的米格尔*德拉博尔达对巴拿马加勒比海滩海岸。 这是一个奇妙的巴拿马海滩前财产拥有超过610米(2000英尺)海滩的素材。

它有一系列的7个私人的沙滩的海湾分由较高的岩石露头,提供7优秀的私人海滩与优秀的高地上的建筑工地的保护的风暴,这有无敌海景和隐私。

总的15公顷的土地(37英亩)的土地与新的拟议时运行的背部分为未来的容易访问。 这个酒店都将提供无与伦比的高端的大量私人海滩和大量的房间,用于花园和大高端的私人财产。

这家酒店举行,通过一个单一的目的离岸巴拿马的公司。 购买可以容易地通过转让整个公司。

题为海滩前在巴拿马是一个罕见的和巨大的投资机会,可以产生一个非常好的回报,在今后4至5年的快速增长涉及到这一领域新的桥梁和道路建设,现在是怎么回事。

价格(包括巴拿马的公司。

注:

Cove#7结束对该财产,财产线是在中间的那湾,而且是所有的土地的左侧。 有一个非常小的海湾#4,但它没有一个海滩只是一个小峡谷。 酒店开始与一个小海湾,以及有没有水的访问。

这酒店是完美的一个度假村或划分为一组人,每一个山顶上的建筑现场和一个私人海滩。 这是价格令人难以置信的低数量的海滩和美观坚固的这种偏僻的沙滩,一些最好的渔在世界上15分钟距离最近的小镇,但只有很少超过2个小时的巴拿马城完成新的桥梁。

GPS坐标是:N9 09.037W80 21.065

属性特征

  • 海景
  • 海滨
  • 海滨

联系


更多物業 Panama Realtor Admin

Beautiful Caribbean beach property with various coves

  Save       Print

Property Details

Property ID
9261
Status
For Sale
Location
Colon
Property Type
Land/Farm
Sale Price
$ 1,800,000
Total Area
15 ha
Title Status
Property Title
Date Published
Aug 30, 2018
Times Viewed
200

Property Description

Located 15 minutes boat ride from the town of Miguel de la Borda on Panama Caribbean beach front coast. This is a fantastic Panamanian beach front property with over 610 meters (2000 feet) beach footage.

It has a series of 7 private sand beach coves separated by higher rock outcroppings that provide 7 excellent private beaches with excellent higher ground building sites protected from storms that have unbeatable ocean views and privacy.

A total of 15 hectares (37 acres) of land with the new proposed road running along the back section for future easy accesses. This property will provide unbeatable high end lots with private beaches and lots of room for gardens and large high-end private estates.

This property is held by a single purpose offshore Panamanian corporation. Purchase can be easily accomplished by transferring the whole corporation.

Titled Beach Front in Panama is a rare and great investment opportunity that can yield an extremely good return over the next 4 to 5 years as rapid growth comes to this area with the new bridge and road construction that is now going on.

Price including the Panama corporation.

Notes:

Cove #7 is the end of the property, the property line is in the middle of that cove and is all the land to the left. There is a very small cove #4 but it does not have a beach just a small ravine. The property starts with a small cove as well that does have water accesses.

This property is prefect for an eco resort or to divide for a group of people each with a hill top building spot and a private beach. This is priced unbelievably low for the amount of beach frontage and the rugged beauty of this secluded beach, some of the best fishing in the world and 15 min from the nearest small town, yet only a little over 2 hrs from Panama City with the completion of the new bridge.

GPS coordinates are: N 9 09.037 W 80 21.065

Property Features

  • Ocean View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean Waterfront

Contact


More properties by Allen Blaney